We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveller rating
186
305
117
31
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
305
117
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two sinks nice hotel turkish bath old town breakfast buffet five star hotel tour group room was large indoor pool minute walk spa facilities spent one night rooms were very clean stayed nights coffee machine diocletian's palace the bus
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 659 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Hotel was arranged as a part of cycling vacation. Surprised by excellent quality overall. Large light rooms with plenty of space, tub and shower, mini fridge. Comfortable beds. We had two beds and we're delighted with full size in place of common twins in Europe. Had a room on 5 th floor, the front desk was accommodating to move us to the quiet side away from traffic. Transport to old town is easy using bus # 9 for 11 kuna. There is a mall 2 minutes away for groceries and few clothing stores. Hotel has a superb pool with sauna and steam room. Breakfast is a good average.

Room tip: Ask for a room opposite traffic side. Very quiet.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Racoon0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Racoon0,

I would to thank you for taking the time to describe your stay with us.
It seems from the beginning till the end the experience was excellent and therefore we have succeeded.
You had the chance to enjoy all outlets and that tells us that we work as a team and the consistency is there. Definitely good news and reinforce our willingness to want to be the best.
We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon.

Warm regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel absolutely doesn't deserve 5 stars, but 3. Service, interier, food is on level of 3 stars hotel. There are much better hotels in Split with 4 stars. Rooms are big, but are poorly decorated......

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Ivic V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Ivic V,

Your comments are much appreciated.

We are always trying to improve and guarantee a pleasant stay so please accept our apologies if we have not succeed this time.

Thank you and we hope to welcome you again,

Warm regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed 5 nights to see the sites of Split. Rooms well appoint, staff friendly. Breakfast has plenty of options. Next door to a casino (If that floats your boat). The only down side is the distance from the old town. Good exercise. A down hill walk of about 20 minutes to old town. Restaurant didn't appear to have much patronage. Pleasant stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 297Drew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Drew p,

I am so much delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your room and your stay. Uncompromised level of cleanliness is our priority along with your comfort. Thank you for recommending us to other travelers.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Sincerely,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

I chose this hotel based on recommendations and amenities. Having never been to split, I really did not know exactly where to stay. My two nieces and I stayed here for three nights. Absolutely no complaints about the hotel. The front desk staff was absolutely wonderful-everyone of them. Very helpful and kind. The free breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and nice. As far as location goes, it was a little bit of a walk or a short taxi ride down to the old town or to the local beaches but we did not mind.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank karen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear karen k,
Thank you for taking time to share a detailed review about your recent experience at Atrium hotel.
We will make sure to share your kind words with our team.
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Best Regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Lovely spacious room, very well appointed and clean. The staff were very helpful. Realistically it's probably more a 20 minute walk to the old town but it is straight forward - just follow the road. The Joker shopping centre is close by and has a good variety of shops and a fabulous bakery. Do what the locals do and buy a pastry or two before going to sit at one of the outdoor coffee bars.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank circcirc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear circcirc,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such kind compliments - we are incredibly happy to know that you enjoyed the service, your room and our location.
We'd love to have you back again one day...

Warm regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews