We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 341
USD 280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 340/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 424
USD 319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 225
USD 205
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 203
USD 117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 157
USD 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 292
USD 259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 226
USD 186
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 269
USD 229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 197
USD 185
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
175
285
114
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
285
114
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo sinksnice hotelold townbreakfast buffettour groupindoor poolroom was largespa facilitiesrooms were very cleanpleasant staystayed nightsmin walkwi fidiocletian's palacemini barthe busjoker
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Hotel was arranged as a part of cycling vacation. Surprised by excellent quality overall. Large light rooms with plenty of space, tub and shower, mini fridge. Comfortable beds. We had two beds and we're delighted with full size in place of common twins in Europe. Had a room on 5 th floor, the front desk was accommodating to move us to the quiet side away from traffic. Transport to old town is easy using bus # 9 for 11 kuna. There is a mall 2 minutes away for groceries and few clothing stores. Hotel has a superb pool with sauna and steam room. Breakfast is a good average.

Room Tip: Ask for a room opposite traffic side. Very quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Racoon0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Racoon0,

I would to thank you for taking the time to describe your stay with us.
It seems from the beginning till the end the experience was excellent and therefore we have succeeded.
You had the chance to enjoy all outlets and that tells us that we work as a team and the consistency is there. Definitely good news and reinforce our willingness to want to be the best.
We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon.

Warm regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel absolutely doesn't deserve 5 stars, but 3. Service, interier, food is on level of 3 stars hotel. There are much better hotels in Split with 4 stars. Rooms are big, but are poorly decorated......

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Ivic V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Ivic V,

Your comments are much appreciated.

We are always trying to improve and guarantee a pleasant stay so please accept our apologies if we have not succeed this time.

Thank you and we hope to welcome you again,

Warm regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed 5 nights to see the sites of Split. Rooms well appoint, staff friendly. Breakfast has plenty of options. Next door to a casino (If that floats your boat). The only down side is the distance from the old town. Good exercise. A down hill walk of about 20 minutes to old town. Restaurant didn't appear to have much patronage. Pleasant stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Drew p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Drew p,

I am so much delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your room and your stay. Uncompromised level of cleanliness is our priority along with your comfort. Thank you for recommending us to other travelers.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Sincerely,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

I chose this hotel based on recommendations and amenities. Having never been to split, I really did not know exactly where to stay. My two nieces and I stayed here for three nights. Absolutely no complaints about the hotel. The front desk staff was absolutely wonderful-everyone of them. Very helpful and kind. The free breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and nice. As far as location goes, it was a little bit of a walk or a short taxi ride down to the old town or to the local beaches but we did not mind.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank karen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear karen k,
Thank you for taking time to share a detailed review about your recent experience at Atrium hotel.
We will make sure to share your kind words with our team.
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Best Regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Lovely spacious room, very well appointed and clean. The staff were very helpful. Realistically it's probably more a 20 minute walk to the old town but it is straight forward - just follow the road. The Joker shopping centre is close by and has a good variety of shops and a fabulous bakery. Do what the locals do and buy a pastry or two before going to sit at one of the outdoor coffee bars.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank circcirc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaGarifullina, Генеральный директор at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear circcirc,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such kind compliments - we are incredibly happy to know that you enjoyed the service, your room and our location.
We'd love to have you back again one day...

Warm regards,
Diana Garifullina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews