We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Location
Location
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Floor plan
Kitchen and dining room
Kitchen and dining room
Kitchen and dining room
Kitchen and dining room
Kitchen and dining room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 1
West coast
Znjan bay
Old town
Beach Znjan
Prokurative
Promenade
Promenade
Promenade
Promenade by night
Obojena beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
april6582...
Carshalton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The apartment was roomy and clean , everything was there that we needed and the owner was very very helpful. Although it was an old building, this did not affect our stay. It was not luxurious but it was very good value for money . It was only a short walk from the lovely town and bustling harbour, the restaurants and Croatian people are so friendly and the food is so cheap !! I would recommend this to anyone.

the owner Tomi did his best to make our stay a wonderful experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the locallity
Liked least: the bathroom as there was 7 of us , we had to que !!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2015
Thank you very much for review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camille F
Montmorency, Île-de-France, France
1 review
“Clean apartment and nice host !”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We spent a very nice trip in this apartment, it's very clean and close to the beautiful city ! Tomislav is a very nice and helpful host,
he helped us for everything we needed for our trip, I totally recommend this apartment and his host if you want to spend holidays
in Split ! Just an advice : if you want to see beautiful beaches in Split, don't go to Bacvice, take a bus or rent a bike to follow the
right side of the harbour you'll find some nice place to stay. Thank you Tomislav for your wonderful welcome !

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2015
Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
Dendermonde, Belgium
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Tomislav is a very friendly host. He explained us everything about the city Split (which was very beautiful).
We were in trouble with our car and he helped us very good to solve the problem. The appartment is very
cosy and we slept in it with six people. Place enough! The kitchen is also very nice. We recommend this
place very much!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2016
Charlotte it was great to host you :) We wish you all the best and hope to see you some other time ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2016
Thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alicegee
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We rented the apartment for a week, it's in a great location, very close to the old town and harbour. The rooms are spacious and clean,there's a TV room and small but fully equipt kitchen both have air conditioning (we left our bedroom doors open, this kept our rooms cool too) it was a very compfortable stay for the 6 of us. Tomi was extremely helpful, he met us at the apartment and provided us with all the maps and information on tours that we needed for our stay. The apartment is in a quiet area so we were never disturbed, however clubs and bars are only a 5-10 minute walk away and we felt safe walking back at all times. Over all it was a great stay which enabled us to fully enjoy split.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2016
Alice thanks a lot :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing