We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Chris H
1 review
“Wonderful family holiday”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our late summer trip to Split was amazing. Barbara's husband picked us up from the airport, and just 25mins later was showing us round the apartment. Big comfortable rooms with all the amenities you could wish for. A welcome pack of fruit, milk, tea, coffee, rolls and so on was a very nice touch - new towels for each of us was also appreciated. The location of the apartment couldn't be bettered, the Riva was 10mins walk, Marjan 15 mins, and the Diocletian Palace just 5 mins away. With so many good restaurants and bars to choose from, all of us had a fantastic holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
We thank the wonderful family Hill and it was our pleasure to host them!
Zlatko and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Lynn...
Portland, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We appreciated being met by the owner and lovely apartment in great location
Also we appreciated the extras like food for breakfast , coffee and tea- made our stay so comfortable

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rebecca S
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great flat in ideal location”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is well-located: a short walk from the Riva and very near to the Diocletian palace. Despite that it is in a very quiet area, so your sleep won't be disturbed. The flat itself is very nice: clean, bright and well-equipped. The owner's husband met us at the airport and drove us to the apartment for a very reasonable price and some breakfast essentials were provided for us. We'd stay there again - a definite recommendation!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Dear Rebecca,
I am so happy that our modest apartment has met your needs.
Thank you once again for being our dear guests.
Your Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123travel...
1 review
“Amazing apartment!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is located right in the city centre near the sights and restaurants. The apartment was fully equipped, spacious (with 2 bed rooms) and was nicely decorated. You don't hear street noise to the apartment so we slept very well there. There was a parking lot right next to the building. The owner was really helpful and friendly. This was a real gem to find and with a cheap price. We would definitely stay here again when returning to Split!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Once again I want to thank Chris and the wonderful family for being our guests.
My husband and I were happy when we found the apartment in an upright condition.
It is a pleasure to have such neat and cultured guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing