We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family-friendly apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Building exterior
Bacvice beach
Bacvice beach
Promenade by night
Split by night
Bacvice beach
Split from air
Bacvice beach
Matejuska
Old town
City of Split
Promenade
Old town
Split from air
City by night
Bacvice beach
Harbour
ACY marina
Old town
Split from air
Pjaca square
Pjaca square
Promenade
Basements
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Family-friendly apartment”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nice well-equipped, working, family-friendly apartment near the sea, bus station and harbour. Old city is in walking distance. We enjoy our stay in this apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ophiopoga...
Split, Croatia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Excellent location and fantastic host!”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment is in a traditional old house on a tree lined street just five minutes walk from the beach and 20 minutes walk into the Old Town. The rooms are spacious with high ceilings and lots of big windows and there are two private balconies surrounded by greenery. Tomi really put himself out to make our stay a fantastic experience. Our flight was delayed and he organised a taxi from the airport and met us at the apartment in the early hours of the morning to welcome us. We had asked him if he could leave some milk and juice in the fridge for us and he did, and wouldn't accept payment for them. On the last day he took care of our luggage for us after we had signed out of the apartment and arranged for a taxi to meet us with the luggage to take us to the airport that evening. If you want designer living and all mod cons then book into a hotel - if you want to immerse yourself in the atmosphere of traditional Split with all the attractions within walking distance then you will love this. The beds are really comfy too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, excellent and helpful host, balconies.
Liked least: Having to leave to go home.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dottie196...
Leek, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The apartment was a good size, two large bedrooms and a good kitchen area. The apartment has two balconies which we used a lot! The landlord Tomislav was very helpful and sorted out day trips for us!
The location was perfect, close to both the beach and the old town of split! Would recommend both the apartment and split, it's lovely.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ojford211...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had an amazing time in Split! Tomislav organised the airport transfer which was on time.

Tomislav greeted us at the apartment which was very spacious and clean. Tomislav was very helpful showing us what to do and where to go and was easy to communicate with. We loved the apartment, 5 minutes from the beach and 10 minutes from the town and the ferry.

Would definitely recommend it and go again!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing