We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Hall 1
Hall
Room 1
Room 1
Hall 2
Room 3
Room 3
Room 3
Room 2
Room 2
Bathoroom 2
Bathroom 2
Toilete
Bathoroom 1
Building extirior, brand new
Private garage
In front of the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
yskai
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I've stayed here for two nights. It's such a nice experience that I wish I could stay longer. The location is perfect, just close to the old town. The atmosphere is cozy, makes me feel like home. Moreover, Nikola, the house keeper, is very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this apartment to u guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott L
1 review
“Staying here made my trip!”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

After staying here for two nights, I wish I could have stayed for two weeks! The apartment is on the third floor and gets great light and breezes through the windows. It is walking distance to all the main attractions, while being tucked into one of the most beautiful parts of the city. On the same block are restaurants, cafés, a laundromat, car rental, grocery store, and everything you could possibly need. The apartment is modern, clean, and well stocked.

In addition to all of this, the owner, Nick, knows the city inside and out and helped us with anything we needed. Would absolutely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
freyer201...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Just back from split ,have stayed in many apartments Spain Portugal Greece & uk but this apartment stands out as one of the best lovely bedrooms bathrooms, lots of extra bedding and towels if needed , very central Nikala the apartment manager nothing was to much trouble he answered all are questions and took us all for coffee untill the apartment was ready

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mark21201...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

A quality apartment with excellent facilities. Spacious and extremely well located in the old town, a couple of minutes to the seafront. Nick was a fabulous host and nothing was too much trouble. I will certainly stay again if returning to Split.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious apartment and location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PennyLjub
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Nick provided the perfect apartment for our time in Split. There is private parking available and I was able to fit a large SUV with rooftop carrier. The location was perfect for exploring Split. Also, the elevator was a huge help since we had a stroller for the youngest. The apartment was very clean and provided just about everything you would need. He even was able to borrow a high chair for the baby. I have told all of my friends traveling to Split about this gem and wish Nick the best of luck.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing