We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Luxe
Nearby Hotels
USD 297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 468
USD 452
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 348
USD 341
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
USD 295
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Cornaro Hotel(Split)
USD 521
USD 379
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Divota Apartment Hotel(Split)
USD 245
USD 213
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 371
USD 341
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 501
USD 473
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 442
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
426
244
50
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
426
244
50
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass walldiocletian's palacegreat view of the harborgreat locationsmall gymsauna and jacuzziold townfunky hotelwellness centreshort walkferry porttwo nightshighly recommend this hotelthe busmodern decorcomfortable bedsnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2018

After being at the beach in Dubrovnik, a city hotel was quite a change. This hotel is one of the best locations near the old city. Just a block away and you are there. The hotel is a smaller type boutique hotel....in a way it reminded we ladies of a hair salon...and although that may seem like a negative, it actually wasn't, just quite modern with large plastic furniture. The staff....absolutely fabulous, whatever you needed they were there. Breakfast was simple but good...coffee perfect. Our bus had a problem and the staff was right there to help fix what could have been a long wait...they could have ignored our problem but chose to jump in and help. I recommend this hotel and loved our stay.

Room Tip: Some rooms had balconies, my room was just as nice and I wasn't the least bit jealous...well maybe of the balcony.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank westford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

The hotel is a five to ten minute walk from the coach an train stations and about the same distance from the city centre. A modern boutique hotel with comfortable beds in a spacious room. Some may find a glass wall separating the bedroom from the bathroom a little off-putting. The breakfast is varied and very good. On the ground floor there is even a room for smoking.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with balcony.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Luxe for one night, whilst the decor is a bit quirky it is a extremely comfortable hotel, the staff could not be more helpful & the location is sensational. Breakfast offered a good selection. Highly recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Colin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

This is a fantastic boutique hotel in the centre of Split.

Location - You can reach this hotel within 5 minutes' walk of the main bus terminal and the ferry port in the centre of Split so the location is perfect if you want to explore the city and surrounding area. It is also within 5-10 minutes' walk of the ancient centre of Split including Diocletan's Palace.

Staff - The check-in was fast and I was given a map to help me explore. The housekeeping was very good. The breakfast was also very good. Overall the staff were very good.

Room - I had a small balcony with a lovely view of the harbour. The bed was comfortable and the sleep quality was excellent.

Facilities - There is a wellness spa in the -1 floor which includes a jacuzzi,sauna and gym equipment.

Overall I would say this hotel is a perfect place to stay if you are looking for a luxury boutique hotel in the centre of Split. My stay was perfect and I would definitely visit this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GaryHMFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews