We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Luxe
Nearby Hotels
USD 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 313
USD 246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 306/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 226
USD 215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 422
USD 408
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cornaro Hotel(Split)
USD 394
USD 361
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 148
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 295
USD 234
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Divota Apartment Hotel(Split)
USD 227
USD 195
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
426
244
50
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
426
244
50
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass walldiocletian's palacegreat view of the harborgreat locationsmall gymsauna and jacuzziold townfunky hotelwellness centreshort walkferry porttwo nightshighly recommend this hotelthe busmodern decorcomfortable bedsnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018

After being at the beach in Dubrovnik, a city hotel was quite a change. This hotel is one of the best locations near the old city. Just a block away and you are there. The hotel is a smaller type boutique hotel....in a way it reminded we ladies of a hair salon...and although that may seem like a negative, it actually wasn't, just quite modern with large plastic furniture. The staff....absolutely fabulous, whatever you needed they were there. Breakfast was simple but good...coffee perfect. Our bus had a problem and the staff was right there to help fix what could have been a long wait...they could have ignored our problem but chose to jump in and help. I recommend this hotel and loved our stay.

Room Tip: Some rooms had balconies, my room was just as nice and I wasn't the least bit jealous...well maybe of the balcony.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank westford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

The hotel is a five to ten minute walk from the coach an train stations and about the same distance from the city centre. A modern boutique hotel with comfortable beds in a spacious room. Some may find a glass wall separating the bedroom from the bathroom a little off-putting. The breakfast is varied and very good. On the ground floor there is even a room for smoking.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with balcony.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Luxe for one night, whilst the decor is a bit quirky it is a extremely comfortable hotel, the staff could not be more helpful & the location is sensational. Breakfast offered a good selection. Highly recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Colin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

This is a fantastic boutique hotel in the centre of Split.

Location - You can reach this hotel within 5 minutes' walk of the main bus terminal and the ferry port in the centre of Split so the location is perfect if you want to explore the city and surrounding area. It is also within 5-10 minutes' walk of the ancient centre of Split including Diocletan's Palace.

Staff - The check-in was fast and I was given a map to help me explore. The housekeeping was very good. The breakfast was also very good. Overall the staff were very good.

Room - I had a small balcony with a lovely view of the harbour. The bed was comfortable and the sleep quality was excellent.

Facilities - There is a wellness spa in the -1 floor which includes a jacuzzi,sauna and gym equipment.

Overall I would say this hotel is a perfect place to stay if you are looking for a luxury boutique hotel in the centre of Split. My stay was perfect and I would definitely visit this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GaryHMFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

As the title says - twice is better, as we have stayed in Luxe before, just right after its opening. Then and today hotel looks the same, it has been maintained perfectly. Stuff is more than helpful. And the music in this hotel gives it absolutely new dimension.
This hotel is really different hotel in Split, modern and it’s colors are great, as well as crystals that gives the impression of blings all around. Nice and special!!! And - very important- it has a cigar bar!!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andreja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxeSplit, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Andreja H,

Thank you for your amazing review and for recommending Hotel Luxe to the TripAdvisor community. It is a pleasure to hear we have exceeded your expectations for the second time!

The feedback from our guests is essential as it constantly helps us to improve. We appreciate your recognition and loyalty.

We hope this was not the last time we had the pleasure of enjoying your company and we will welcome you again with some more "blings"!

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews