We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great appartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
aerialphoto
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
aerialphoto
bedroom livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
aerialphoto
bedroom
livingroom
kitchen
livingroom
kitchen
bathroom
kitchen
house
house
entrance
entrance
entrance
entrance
local area
local area
local area
local area
local area
local area
local area
local area
local area
local area
3D plan
ground plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Andreas A
1 review
“Great appartment!”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We rented this appartment for a one week stay during Ultra Europe music festival.
It was perfect as it was close to everything and the stadium where the festival was held.
The owners were really awesome people and made our stay in split so much better!
I could not recommend this more!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackier35...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Comfort and Convenience”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My husband and I had a wonderful 4 day stay. The Apartment is well situated and very easy to access the waterfront and the Old City. The Apartment was most comfortable and clean. Well equipped. The service was fantastic. No problems at all. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The uniqueness of an old stone cottage, its situation and the customer service.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter A
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Central, small and comfortable”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We enjoyed our stay very much. The central location gave excellent access to both the old city, the docks and Marjan forest park. The flat is compact and well-fitted and comfortable, at the edge of the old city. Very helpful and friendly service.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grayjr22
Union, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We loved our time here. The apartment is in a great location and very clean and spacious. It was very nice to have access to a washing machine to do a load of laundry.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
385hamish...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value and good location”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Fully equipped flat located centrally. Owners extra efforts on arrival to meet and greet well appreciated although probably needed in order to find apartment. Spotless and excellent location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing