We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I have never stayed in a nicer room!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Hebrew first
Any
English first
Chandaal
York, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“I have never stayed in a nicer room!”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Split from the 9th to the 12th April 2017. We are a family of four. Our kids were 9 and 13.
We were fortunate enough to book this wonderful accomodation and i will try to be as detailed as possible because i feel that it is the least i can do to replay the wonderful hospitality shown to us by the owner, Ivana
When we arrived, Ivana was there waiting for us. She was so lovely and charming and showed us up to our room.
When we entered the room, we were mesmerised. The room was so large and spacious. The beds looked so clean and comfortable. There were 2 TVs - one for the kids and one for us! Ivana even gave the kids an Ipad and a playstation to keep them busy! Happy kids - happy parents! Busy, happy kids = even happier parents!
The decor in the room was amazing...a true labour of love. Ivana’s passion for making her clients feel spoiled was clearly obvious. The bathroom was spacious with lots of fantastic toiletries as well as lots of lovely soft towels and even slippers for all of us. The minibar was full of drinks which were free! Where do you get this these days?
After settling down, we decided to walk to the old town. It was literally only 5 minutes away! We came back after a lovely evening thanking our luck for the amazing location of our apartment.
We had a wonderful night’s sleep and after the most luxurious hot shower we ventured for free breakfast at the nearby Hotel President. The breakfast was super delicious!
We spent 3 happy days in Split. Our stay would have not been the same had we not stayed at the VIP apartment. I can only say a big thank you to Ivana and hope many more readers will choose to visit Split and stay at this fantastic accomodation. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thank you IVANA!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nash S
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chloe d
Nantes, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyne...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing