We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and very kind hospitality”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Erkin D
1 review
“Great location and very kind hospitality”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

İ 've stayed 5 nights. Location have perfect. A lot of sights can be easily reached by food. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen is fully equiped. İt was clean and guys very kind. Thanks again for everything )

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murat S
1 review
“it was perfect experience :)”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

first time i visited Croatia. Hotel location is so close to town and also my rooms was so comfortable i liked it. Owners are so cute and cheerful . U can visit everywhere easily and best part is u re 3 mn. away from the beach . U can try to get lost but it's too hard in this hotel :) anyway i want to visit Split again and i don't need to search another place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EsraD11
2 reviews
“Amazing experience in Split”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just recently stayed at Suzaba and I would like to say one word to summarize my experience: Excellent! I want to thank to the owners who work really passionately to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Other than all these, this place is very centrally located. It has everything you need right around you. Bačvice beach is amazing! I will definitely come back to beatiful Split and stay in Suzaba.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gökhan A
1 review
“Best in Split”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Perfect place to stay in Split. 5 min walking distance from the beach and old town. Owner was very helpful and funny. There was a very fast internet connection which i need. The room was well decorated, clean and beds were very comfartable. Thanks for everything to the owner. I strongly advise this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Eş/Partner ile
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onur D
1 review
“Amaizing supper!”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Perfect location?beds are very comfortible,owner very helpfull and apartment almost new and new decoration rooms are very quiet and very clean,beach are amaizing,thanks for everything suzaba,see you again...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing