We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
USD 174
View deal
Booking.com
USD 175
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 142
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 174
PricelineUSD 158
TravelocityUSD 174
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
334
51
7
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
334
51
7
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews isn t rooms are spacious city university interior
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2021

We stayed here 2 times during. I can only say, I don’t think there is anything better than Kharkiv Palace. There is an outstanding quality and service during your stay. Daily cleaned rooms with lots of amenities, the rooms are spacious and there isn’t much noise from the outside. We even had turn down service - they brought us the weather forecast and some chocolates. Amazing breakfast with a wide selection. Loved the swimming pool and SPA. All staff greet you very warm welcoming with such great hospitality. We’d love to come back again! Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbakhuizen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daria Svechkaryova, Генеральный директор at Kharkiv Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2021

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for you feedback and your kind words about "Kharkiv Palace Hotel", this is extremely important to all of us. I am happy to see you were satisfied with our hotel and service, and I do hope to welcome you back personally in the near future.
Kind regards, Guest Relation Manager Olena Tolsta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020

All was great , the hotels location just perfect , , the service is great , rooms are clean and well kept , rich breakfast buffet with big verity of different fresh dishes.
The Sauna and the pool are clean and well kept , the fitness room is clean , lot of clean towels and free mineral water . new running machines with different functionalities.
The bed sheets , blankets , pillows , mattress are new soft and comfortable.
Very recommended

Room tip: high floor with city view
Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank igalep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Kharkiv_Palace, Guest Relations Manager at Kharkiv Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2020

Dear Guest!
We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the Kharkiv Palace Hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,
Elena Tolstaya
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2020 via mobile

Excellent experience. Very nice room. 3-4 options for restaurants and bars. Nice roof top bar with a good view on the square below and local university. I also enjoyed the small spa with a nice swimming pool overlooking the city. Breakfast included in the room price was very good

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Tinaaa1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Kharkiv_Palace, Guest Relations Manager at Kharkiv Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Dear Guest,
On behalf of all our team I would like to thank you for your inspiring review. We are so pleased to know you have had an enjoyable stay with us. Hope to welcome you back soon and provide you with the highest level of hospitality. See you soon in Kharkiv Palace Hotel!

Kind regards,
Daria Svechkaryova
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2020 via mobile

Valuable and Comfy. Perhaps my 30th time stay in hotel, never change the service quality is best. Breakfast is really superb, hot dishes to order available what you want. Thanks for employees for evertime too smiles. I reservated directly , ıts better price and upgrades premier rooms. Clean and spacious rooms.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mahonys76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Kharkiv_Palace, Guest Relations Manager at Kharkiv Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2020

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your fantastic review. Thank you for your kind words and high praise. Hoping to see you again soon in Kharkiv Palace Hotel. Always welcome!

Kind regards,
Daria Svechkaryova
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

Be sure you check the mini bar in the room upon check in. Because at check out you may be charged for using mini bar even you didn't use it. This is inappropriate service. And be careful with your key card as it can be scanned by unknown people who can easily access the hotel as guards not cares.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank almus75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Kharkiv_Palace, Guest Relation Manager at Kharkiv Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019

Dear Guest,

The management of Kharkiv Palace Hotel expresses its respect and thanks you for being our guest.

First of all we would like to express our appreciation for taking your time to provide us with such candid feedback. We do hope that in general your stay was enjoyable, however, we are sincerely sorry for unacceptable mistake concerning the mini bar - accept our frank appology.

As for your comment about the room key, could you please give us more details. Because our hotel has a strict guest security policy - you can't get to the living floor without room key. Security department controls our guests' safety and privacy 24/7.

Please do hesitate to contact me if you want to discuss this issue personally. I will be glad to receive more information about your visit and will do my best to assist you. My contact number and email: +38(067)-448-70-11, grm@kharkiv-palace.com.

Despite this, we are looking forward in living up to your expectations with your next stay with us and we remain at your disposal. We will do everything possible that your future stays at Kharkiv Palace Hotel will bring you only feelings of comfort and pleasure.

Kind regards,
Daria Svechkaryova
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews