We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
USD 59
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Booking.com
USD 59
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 45
View deal
PricelineUSD 1,272
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
13
10
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
10
3
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Very good staff. Very clean rooms. Free water. Everything was good. So helpfull and kind staff. Good located hôtel. Warm and clean rooms. If i come again to Kharkiv i will absolutely stay in this place

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank merveignacio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2014

The rooms are really nice. Breakfast is included in the price and is good too. The disadvantage for those who want to travel as tourists to see the city - not very centrally located and is about 10-15 minutes of walk from the nearest subway station (Ploscha Povstannya). There are several supermarkets around the area too. For this price - a good place. But if you can afford something more expensive - look for the hotel closer to downtown area.

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Oksana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2011

I stayed 2 nights in this small and well kept hotel.Its location is not very fancy, taxi must be taken to get anywhere in the city. ... and you must be prepared if a taxi is ordered the driver means 20 mins when he promises to arrive in 5 mins.
The rooms are clean and average size, the decoration is a bit dark,not any special. My window looked for the main street,so it can become noisier with an open window after 6 am . The hotel has a bar/restaurant with a keen staff, they prepared us food even at 1 am at night.This could not be always expected in a Ukrainian hotel!
The breakfast is a combination of prepared for order and a buffet.
The hotel has a sauna,fitness centre too and also specializes in wedding parties.
The receptionists were helpful and spoke good English.I had a good impression so this hotel can be a good option for my future business trips.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Gabor274887
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2010

I stayed here for one night and experienced the worst service I have ever seen at any hotel, anywhere.

Our room had no cold water, only scalding hot water. We could hardly wash our hands, much less take a shower. The front desk repeatedly assured us that it would be fixed in a few minutes, so we stayed up half the night waiting and waiting. Eventually, we went to bed dirty.

The next morning, even worse...our room had NO WATER AT ALL! We discovered this only after using the toilet, which as you can imagine became rather unpleasant. We had an early flight, so we didn't have the option of waiting around for them to fix whatever was wrong.

I spoke with the manager and explained that we had paid for this room in cash upon check-in, and received a room with an unusable bathroom. I felt that we deserved some compensation--a partial refund, or a discount for a future stay. She merely shrugged her shoulders and refused to do anything. She wouldn't even comp the $3 bowl of oatmeal that we had for breakfast.

To add insult to injury, as we were getting in the taxi, the bell-hop chased us out to the parking lot and demanded that we pay $1 for a bottle of juice from the mini-bar.

I have traveled extensively in Ukraine (see other reviews), and fully understand that service is different in this country, but it is ridiculous to make NO attempt whatsoever to satisfy a customer.

There are much better choices in Kharkov. Please do not stay here.

Date of stay: December 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
9  Thank LooseFooted
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews