We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 80
View deal
Priceline
USD 80
View deal
Trip.com
USD 73
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 80
Booking.comUSD 80
TravelocityUSD 80
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
23
10
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
10
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

We've been to the hotel for a family vacation.
The hotel located about 3-5 minutes of walking form an central street with a metro and plenty of stores.
The room was really wide and cool designed , with a minibar, coffee machine, small refrigerator.
The breakfast is ordering to the room, but it is very small and leak of variety. Where it takes about 40 minutes to prepare.
The bathroom has lake of ventilation and towel heating.
The intention is good but the execution is poor.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Haimon85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2019

The room was very well decorated, spacious and clean. The location was good. 3 minutes walk to the Nauki street which is one of the main streets in Kharkiv and 6 minutes walk to the metro. I must not forget to mention that the heating was good as it was very cold outside

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank 999,400
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2017

This 10 room boutique hotel is decorated a la 40s Hollywood with photos of stars on the walls and nicely done.. My room was a junior suite and well appointed with desk and chair, 2 easy chairs, and plenty closet space.

Breakfast provided and ordering is easy and delivered quickly to my room.

Reading other comments, there were some problems although minor and short lived..power went off one afternoon, and no water for few hours next day.

I would say only complaint is the towels and bath mats are old and frayed along the edges. It sees weird that they do not spend money on new towels, as everything else is top notch?? Otherwise I would have given 5/5.

I was there 6 nights.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dkmmdpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is really nice!
The staff is unbelievable friendly and fulfills every wish!
The rooms are really clean and the interior is not bad!
The breakfast is small but tasty and you can get at the room! The price is unbelievable cheap!
But what the best is that it is so quit! It is in the heart of Kharkiv and no traffic noise and it is perfect for relaxing!
I will come back for 100% sure, when I will be in Kharkiv

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank joachimblackys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2016

This place is great but the management does not care about guest.
5 DAYS WITHOUT HOT WATER and they don't fix it, does not care.
Manager was in week end and when i complaint, she told me "i'm not engineer". This manager should stop working in hospitality industry.

Terrible experience.
It's a shame because rooms are nice, location is good and front desk staff very friendly.

I would avoid this place at all cost because they don't care and it's not acceptable to rent rooms without hot water during 5 days. They are so many good options in Kharkiv now, that this place has to be black card from your travel plans!

other minus : no view, no bar, no room service, no restaurant, bad heating system (very cold in the room) and 1 day without electricity. Shame on them.

Room tip: Avoid because the hot water issue is not new!
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Bubbles_please
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews