We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On the beach black sea dolphins to swim with dolphins show good food”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins
Ranked #10 of 87 Hotels in Odessa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Everything was great rooms food shows activities. Personnel little on rude side of course I amuse to Kentucky close to cit of Odessa small airport .
City is amazing lots of attractions food is great a clean City with the old Russian architect it is best if you walk the city you see a lot more of it

Room Tip: Sea side with balcony 3rd floor great sunrises great views of the Black Sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank garygwinn58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (283)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 283 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2017

The Presidential Suite is worth the extra rate. The staff here at reception and restaurants are super friendly. This is the number one component for me when choosing a hotel. This is my 3rd visit in six months.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlobalPete2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina G, Директор по продажам at Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear GlobalPete2010!
We sincerely appreciate Your kind review & high score! We were very pleased to see that You have chosen our hotel over & over! Thanks for accept our service & friendly staff. We very much hope that You'll come to Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

I enjoyed staying in the hotel most!
Staff is extremely professional and rooms/ suites are clean and technically up to date.

Many, many thanks to Anastasia (shift leader at reception) for her most friendly support when I missed my plane and needed some 'warm words' and help!

IF I should name one aspect that is not as it could be, it would be the very long time it needs to get ordered food to the tables of the restaurant in 6th/ 7th floor. In addition it is not really warm anymore when it finally arrives... Quality and size of portions are extremely well though!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank sud32561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina G, Директор по продажам at Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2016

Dear sud32561,
we wish to thank You for high score & kind comments! We are happy that You enjoyed staying, our service & stuff of hotel. Maybe this review will help somebody to organise the best rest in Odessa! We sincerely hope You'll visit Resort & Spa Hotel Nemo with dolphins in future and have positive emotions again!
With kind regards,Nemo Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

An excellent hotel complex swim with Dolphins etc ist class retraunt, top quality bars, service spa service right on Black sea and on a deal cheap £50 per night bed breakfast superb room near airport near football stadium, childrens area etc eveything one could want, I would use this again for a short family break Thank you

Room Tip: Ask for sea view with spa bath
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roger b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina G, Директор по продажам at Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2016

Dear roger b, We sincerely appreciate Your kind review & high score! Your opinion is very important for us! It was a real pleasure for the whole team to welcome You and to read this warm comment! We would be pleasure to see You again in a future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Nowhere in the world is it right to have dolphins in captivity. It's the most selfish form of entertainment. Please think twice before you contribute. There are many places in the world where you can take a trip to see them in the wild.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
5  Thank Seonaid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Odessa hotels
2.1 km away
Londonskaya
Londonskaya
#9 of 87 in Odessa
363 reviews
1.1 km away
Panorama De Luxe
Panorama De Luxe
#16 of 87 in Odessa
68 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Bristol Odessa
Hotel Bristol Odessa
#4 of 87 in Odessa
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
La Gioconda Boutique Hotel
4.4 km away
KADORR Hotel Resort and Spa
2 km away
Premier Geneva Hotel
Premier Geneva Hotel
#1 of 87 in Odessa
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins

Address: Lanzheron Beach, 25, Odessa 65014, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Odessa Oblast > Odessa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 87 Hotels in Odessa
Price Range: $115 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins 5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins is an exquisite rest with dolphins by the sea. 100 comfortable rooms of 4 categories at our guest disposal. Style hotel rooms are equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay for our guests: bathrobes, towels, mini perfumes and slippers, safe, flat-screen TV, spa bath, mini-bar, cable TV and phone, overnight «room- service». Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing