We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
102
108
34
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
108
34
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast indoor pool office park waffles nice hotel new hampshire business park the room was nice two double beds pull out couch small fridge quiet location off the beaten path nice selection would stay again a great stay hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel was spacious and clean. The kitchenettes in each room are an added bonus. Pool is small but big enough for what we needed. Stayed here twice this summer and I would choose to stay at this hotel again. Conveniently located near many restaurants and stores.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank ladiesfromtheeast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

The facility was clean and well staffed; the free breakfast included muffins, scrambled eggs, waffles and cereals. The pool and hot tub were a nice touch to my stay for sure. The staff was friendly and attentive which counts for a great deal in my estimation.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Scottemby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheryl b, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Boston Andover, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback Scottemby! We appreciate your decision to stay with us and I are very glad that you had a pleasant visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed three days as we did sightseeing along the coast. Nice, clean updated room. Included hot breakfast had a nice selection. Staff were all very friendly. The room was a bit small, but the clean state and comfortable bed made up for it.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We spent one night at this hotel and it was great! The room was extremely clean, everything from the carpet to the towels, it looked and felt new. The rooms were very spacious. Large bathroom area, couch and a small fridge with a microwave and desk.
The staff was wonderful and the amenities were good. Free breakfast and free parking are just added bonuses

Looking forward to staying again. The hotel is about an hour from Boston and 10 minutes from downtown Lowell. This hotel also makes you sign a policy that there is a quiet policy from 11pm-6am. Every hotel should do this...it was so quiet, didn't hear anything all night=perfect night sleep.

A few suggestions:
1) the TV is extremely hard to see from the bed as it sits on a table that is lower than the bed. Maybe mount it on the wall with a swivel so you can see it from the bed and the couch
2) provide a safe in the room
3) provide towels for the pool (ran out at 8PM)
4) provide newspapers to guests

Again, excellent hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brando16a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Travelled for youth baseball tourney (several teams there) and the place was pretty much sold out for a Sat night. No doubt why, the price is great. Obviously perfect for families. And the hotel itself is new, situated in a nice quiet spot (business park). Very very clean. But super LOUD. Also crowded in pool for the kids (not a huge pool either - standard kidney shape type).. kids didn't mind but is was crazy in there. Not my best night of sleep since a herd of elephants was above me - but my 9 yr old slept fine. Also didn't bust my budget for a room that was new / clean which is hard to find in this price category.

Room Tip: Ask for top floor as sound travels pretty easily between floors
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank amlebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews