We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Annapolis Inn
Nearby Hotels
USD 123*
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
USD 96*
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Historic Inns of Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
USD 214*
USD 208*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Comfort Inn Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
USD 118*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 137*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
USD 112*
USD 101*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Loews Annapolis Hotel(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
USD 214*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 396*
USD 372*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hampton Inn & Suites Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
USD 124*
USD 101*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westin Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
USD 226*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
92
6
0
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
6
0
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurray suiteelegant dining roomwonderful hostswonderful storiesperiod antiquesnaval academyluxurious bathroompoints of interestlike sleeping on a cloudperfect locationmost recent visitbeautiful antiquesbreakfast tablehistoric sitesbreakfast was excellentchocolate covered strawberrieswalking distance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2011

Awesome food, very nice accommodations, and perfect location. I highly recommend this BnB

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swimfan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2011

Thank you to our hosts for treating us like family! Your home is beautiful, but you really shared your heart's effort with our family, and we are grateful. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camille D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2011

The Annapolis Inn is such a gem! We booked the Murray Room for the weekend to celebrate a friend's birthday and we had an amazing time! The Inn Keepers were gracious hosts and made us feel completely at home.

The Annapolis Inn is so beautifully decorated, we felt like royalty while staying there. The breakfasts were scrumptuous and the place was full of history.

We will definately be back. It's the only place to stay while in Annapolis!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gowireless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

Wonderful Inn, very hospitable and friendly hosts, Alex and Joe who ensure that your every need is fulfilled. The house is historic and well kept, the rooms clean and cozy with original fireplaces. Highly Recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UKintheUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2011

Upon discovering The Annapolis Inn via internet, I decided it would be a great way to spend a romantic getaway as it is rich in history and located in the heart of Annapolis. The rooms are aesthetically decorated in Georgian style with a cozy feel and always clean. The breakfasts are delicious; my favorite was the Dutch apple pancakes with Canadian bacon. In addition to the well-preserved ambiance, the gentlemen running the bed and breakfast are professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable of all that Annapolis has to offer. My husband and I had such a wonderful time, we're planning on coming back again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are beautiful. Please visit their elegant website.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nadine h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews