We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch at Lemon and Ginger”

Lemon N Ginger Asian Grille and Sushi
Ranked #4 of 29 Restaurants in Abingdon
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 14 September 2018

There were two people in our party at 1 PM, on a week day. We chose lunch specials which were very good.
Spicy dishes are indicated on the menu, for those who do not like hot curry flavors.
We each had one glass of wine and a lunch special that comes with soup or salad.
The portions were large enough that we took food home.
Good service; the food was well prepared and presented.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank Peggy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We go here all the time. Excellent Bento boxes and other lunch specials. We sometimes hit happy hour for half price rolls and discounted appetizers. The Young Yang shrimp is awesome! My go to dinner meal is usually the sesame chicken. Portions are large and always fresh.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank violas357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

have never been disappointed with food/staff, although staf not oriental, their knowledge is pretty good of the dishes served

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank opajohann45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Was expecting much more. The service was slow and it wasn’t even busy. The prices were not fantastic. Not sure if I would recommend.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We went there because our son loves the restaurant. It has definitly good food, a little expensive, nice atmosphere where you should dress up a little.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank margaretsoriano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lemon N Ginger Asian Grille and Sushi also viewed

 

Been to Lemon N Ginger Asian Grille and Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing