We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 185
USD 156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 68
USD 66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 195
USD 147
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 138
USD 120
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 154
USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 159
USD 136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 167
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Budget Inn of Aberdeen(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
USD 93
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
62
75
50
28
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
75
50
28
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsonsite restaurantgreat barlarge tvroom was cleanstaff was friendlypleasant staynight stayother hotelsthe breakfast areavery nice hotelfimaryland
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Nice hotel with nice rooms. Very affordable and clean. Has a nice restaurant/bar inside that has great food and beers so cold that it would freeze the hand on an Eskimo

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear John:
We are elated to hear that you have had such an enjoyable experience at our Travelodge Hotel in Aberdeen. Earning a four star rating from you on TripAdvisor lets us know that we are staying on pace with our goal of achieving 100% guest satisfaction.

Our on-site restaurant, Grumpy's Bar & Grille, has been a popular watering hole for local sports enthusiasts for years and we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the service there as well. We enjoyed our time as your hosts and getting to share a piece of our small-town with you and are looking forward to having you visit with us again very soon.

Warmest Regards
Bhatti
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

We stayed here for two night while visiting family for the Holidays. Some minor flaws, Bathroom door had a whole in it but was somewhat covered up. But over all the place was clean and the staff very friendly .

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Brian:
Thank you for taking the time to provide a four star rating of our property on TripAdvisor. Our Travelodge hotel in Aberdeen is conveniently located within minutes of Ripken Sports Complex, the all-new Water's Edge events center, and the Aberdeen Proving Grounds Federal Credit Union Arena. We are also a proud member of Wyndham hotel group. Our staff found great pleasure while hosting you and we hope that you'll visit us again very soon.

Regards
Bhatti,
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

This hotel fit my needs I have a few appointments in Elkton which is about 35 minutes away. So it was in a great central location and the price was right. Beds may need a little updating but it wasn't uncomfortable

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank apoyotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Apoyotte:
Thank you for providing a four star TripAdvisor rating of our Travelodge hotel in Aberdeen, MD. We pride ourselves on providing lodging that is clean and affordable as well as conveniently located to Interstate 95, giving travelers like you a safe place to rest when visiting the Susquehanna corridor. Earning four stars from you means a lot to us as a Wyndham property, because it lets us know that the renovations and updates we've made to the hotel are not going unnoticed.

Each of our rooms is outfitted with a large flat screen television, DirecTV, and fast free wifi. In addition to our complimentary breakfast which is available daily, we have an on-site restaurant called Grumpy's Bar and Grille, which is honored to give a 10% discount off lunch or dinner to all of our guests. During coming months we will continue to add even more value to our property using feedback from guests like you so that we can continue towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we look forward to having you stay with us again very soon.

Warmest Regards
Bhatti
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews