We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
77
21
2
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
21
2
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub one night nice pool rental car a great stay safe area comfortable beds stay there again last night lindsay hosts nicaragua airport walled flight
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018

This Hotel was exactly what we wanted. It was in a quiet area. Not too far from other places where we could dine. The food there was excellent. My children loved everything. Lidsay and his wife were terrific. We will definitely be coming back.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Keyla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindsayh1448, General Manager at Timeless Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Timeless Hotel provides fine dining, although we always try to give other exciting options for Rest. service so our clients can experience the other joys of Nicaland. We work hard to keep both our pool and jacuzzi pristine clean. We always look forward to our clients return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

This place is a must if you are coming to Nicaragua. This is my second time here and I am going back again later this month. The staff treat you like family. You are greeted like family as you first come in. The staff are all friendly and make sure all your needs are met. The beds are top quality mattresses, so you will have a comfortable sleep. I've stayed at different hotels in Nicaragua but this place is the best. The surrounding are nice and quiet also so you will wake up everything morning hearing the birds singing.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank robertlsantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindsayh1448, General Manager at Timeless Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Repeat clients are like family coming home, so we always look forward to catching up and sharing life experiences. We maintain a high quality of comfort at all times and we have recently added on a new addition to our outside fine dining which is called, The Shack. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

I needed to find a place to stay for one night in the city prior to flying out of the country. I knew that I needed something safe as I was a female, solo traveler. This hotel was perfect. The rooms are clean, the bed was super comfy, and they had various places to relax and unwind throughout the property. The food was also delicious. I highly recommend checking out this little hidden gem if you are looking for a place to stay in Managua.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmolna_453528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimelessHotel, Owner at Timeless Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

We thank you for choosing Timeless Hotel and we look forward to your return. We will continue to strive to offer the best service with a smile. Please follow the many improvements that we are making at our hotel on Facebook and our Website, timelesshotelnicaragua.com. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

The staff at Timeless provide a clean, comfortable, relaxing experience with great food as a bonus. They have large rooms equipped with walk in showers with an easy walk to the pool and spa. Timeless is located in a quiet, safe community near shopping and restaurants. The personal service from Amanda and Lindsay is the reason I choose to stay there.

Room Tip: Perpare to sleep well.
Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jnmt3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimelessHotel, Owner at Timeless Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Once again we appreciate you choosing Timeless Hotel and we look forward to your immediate return safe travels. Check out our new Rest. logo in Facebook.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Arriving and staying at Timeless is like coming home. Lindsey and Amanda are exceptional hosts. How many hotels do you know the names of your hosts? We feel like we are staying with friends in their spare bedroom. While there is a great menu for lunch or dinner, Lindsey wants to know "what do you want to eat". Where else in Managua can you get fresh curry Shrimp and a Filet Mignon cooked perfectly, for 30 bucks with fresh mango juice and a Crepe for dessert. The hotel is not luxury, it is comfortable, clean, very secure and relaxing. Pool is clean, private and the best way to end the day. We cant recommend any higher, the only place we will ever stay in Man

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cclason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimelessHotel, Owner at Timeless Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you for your very gracious review! It was a joy seeing you and your son back at Timeless and having some time to share. You make our job fun and meaningful. Thanks. Both Amanda and I look forward to your return. Thank you for the love that you have shown to Nicaland. God bless... Lindsay & Amanda.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews