We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh Sushi”
Review of NAU Lounge Managua

NAU Lounge Managua
Ranked #8 of 384 Restaurants in Managua
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 3 - USD 60
Cuisines: Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: For a casual evening, visit our trendy Nau Lounge which offers an extensive variety of fresh sushi’s and cocktails, if you prefer you can relax in our terrace surrounded by an exotic and beautiful gardens next to the pool, but just steps away from the exiting ambience of the bar
Reviewed 11 August 2016

I was not convinced to eat here at the beginning but, I was wrong! the sushi is fresh, the flavors were really good, the taste was perfect. I really liked the Alaska roll! Attentive staff!

Thank jcmartinez777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intermanagua, Manager at NAU Lounge Managua, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear jcmartinez777

The best sushi is at Nau Lounge, where they can find a variety of ingredients and flavors to suit every taste. Moreover, our staff is able to provide you the best experience.

Hope you come again to enjoy the freshest sushi en Managua.

Yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Nice and relaxing environment. Sushi is freshest and best I've had in all my travels in Central and South America thus far. Decent size rolls for the price, totally worth it to seize the crave of having REAL sushi!

Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intermanagua, Manager at NAU Lounge Managua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Dear Tony C

Thank you very much for visiting Nau Lounge, sushi and cocktails specialist. Where you can relax and have fun with your family or friends.

Hope you come back soon.

Yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Great food, martinis and ambiance ...its a an extremely relaxing arptmosphere witha variety of. 3 different dirrefrent restautants to chhise from .

Thank Beauty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intermanagua, Manager at NAU Lounge Managua, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Dear Beauty L

Thank you for coming Intercontinental and visit one of our three Restaurants inside the Hotel, Nau Lounge with sushi and cocktails where you can relax and have fun with live music Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

We hope you come back soon.

Yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

The service went above and beyond. I order to go to bring to the room. The sushi chef told me 20 minutes. I told them I will be back. However, the room service knocked on my door and deliver my food!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intermanagua, Manager at NAU Lounge Managua, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Mr. Tony C

I´m really happy to know your appreciation about our staff, whom are in continuous training to be able to offer our guest quality service and exceed the expectations.

Will be an honor to serve you again soon.

Yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Pretty good sushi for a hotel restaurant in Managua. Always fresh, and tasty, and never had an issue. Really good sushi in a nice atmosphere, whether you sit inside or outside which is beautiful.

Thank bmiller474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intermanagua, Gerente at NAU Lounge Managua, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear bmiller474

Thank you for coming to Nau Lounge specialist in Sushi and cocktail. One of the three Restaurants inside InterContinental Hotel in the center of Managua. And where you can relax and enjoy live music on wednesday, thursday and friday.

Hope you come back soon.

Yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed NAU Lounge Managua also viewed

Managua, Managua Department
Managua, Managua Department
 
Managua, Managua Department
Managua, Managua Department
 

Been to NAU Lounge Managua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing