We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Belgrade Art Hotel(Belgrade)
USD 122
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 148
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Moskva(Belgrade)
USD 115
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 147
USD 131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 283
USD 213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 130
USD 123
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 91
USD 74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 81
USD 62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Balkan Hotel Garni(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
USD 54
USD 48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
43
4
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
4
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable bedplace to staymajajacuzzibedroomheartapartmentreceptionlocation
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018

I stayed in superior type apartment, i was satisfied with location, size of apartment, comfortable bed, cleanness, extra towels which are always needed, big Jacuzzi, design of apartment overall. I was not satisfied with lack of windows, there is terrace but it has exposure to inside of building which is not very convenient, prices of mini bar (small gift like Chivas bottle 0,05ml - 7 euros) are you kidding me?, Jacuzzi after usage leaves sand-like dirt, so either Jacuzzi pipes or water were dirty. Price for apartment appears low for foreigners, but in fact much bigger apartments can be found in same area for almost half of this price.

Apartments are in core center of Belgrade, with many restaurants, bars, shops around and great place to start sightseeing if you are into it. Usually, apartments in Belgrade are managed privately so you dont expect front office staff/reception on spot. This one has front office staff from morning until 11pm, so if you need assistance you will have it, on the other hand if you require discretion of guest, you would need to wait for 11pm for office staff to leave. Anyway, staff was very hospitable, exceeded expectations, Suzana and Ivan. Manager Maja showed great skills in solving problem i had with booked reservation, she should be promoted.

In summary, prices are higher for overall experience, but great staff and location adds positive to it.

Room Tip: Dont choose apartment on base floor, i felt humidity and bad smell so request apartments on floor where is reception desk.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dglig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maja P, Front Office Manager at One Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Mr DGLIG,

Thank you for being our guest and for dedicating the time to share your impressions.
.I am glad to see that the location and the comfort of our hotel was pleasing to you.
Thank you for bringing those issues on our attention and I will make sure to improve it as soon as possible.

Hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again soon!

Kindest regards,
Maja Petrović
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Everything is so perfect. Location, cleaning, comfort etc. This place is so new and everything is good. Try this, worth it to pay. It s so close to Knez Mihailova street. Staff are good-humoured and very helpful. If i go again to Belgrade, I'll prefer this place. (I have been this place in Februrary 2016)

Room Tip: perfect location
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank omer c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maja P, Front Office Manager at One Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Omer C,

Thank you for sharing your review!
We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Kind regards,
Maja Petrović

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed 4 friends in the jacuzzi apartment which was awsome ! The hosts Suzana and Ivan did everything they could to make our weekend stay perfect!
They booked us tables in clubs, restaurants , taxi , massage etc any time!Best location you can ask for! Walking distance from everything . Truly recommended although it's a little too small for 4 person in 1 apartment , but we still had the best time.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Udi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maja P, Front Office Manager at One Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Udi T,

Thank you for sending us your experience and it make me very proud knowing that our team provided exceptional care and service.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards,
Maja Petrović

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

My wife and I, had a lovely suite apart, it was very well located, just few steps and you are in Mehailova street, the suite is nicely decorated, new, and very clean with healthy and comfortable mattress you can relax on after a long day walking.
Maya, Emilia, Suzanna and Ivan are one of the best staff we have ever met during all our journeys, they were always smiling, helpful by suggesting the best places to visit, eat and even name of places from where to buy our needs, they were all amazing.
We surely recommand this place to stay in Belgrade.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank andresokhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maja P, Front Office Manager at One Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Andresokhn,

Thank you for being our guest and taking time to post such a nice review.

It is a pleasure to have hosted you, and even more to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, including great location, hotel facilities and service provided.

We hope to see you in the hotel soon back again.

Kind regards,
Maja Petrović

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

What a warm welcome from Suzana & Emilija! From the first moment till the end, the ladies were very friendly, polite and full of tips around Belgrade! The atmosphere is very relaxed and all the details and accessories are taken into consideration that would be needed during our stay. The suites are located on the main street, all the stores, restaurants and bars are close by. The room has a modern look, is very cosy, featuring a comfortable bed, glass & roof shower. They also offer breakfast, it is served in a restaurant just a few meters away - however you can also pre-order and they can bring the breakfast to your room!

As it was my birthday on the day we checked-out, the ladies had gifted me a small but very thoughtful gift. Suzana & Emilija thank you! We will be coming back for sure!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dvadesetidva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maja P, Front Office Manager at One Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Dvadesetidva,

Thank you for staying with us during your Belgrade visit. We are glad to see that it was very pleasant and that you had a great time. We are proud to read that our reception team provided great assistance to you!

We hope to host you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Maja Petrović
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews