We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
145
190
47
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
190
47
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip business hotel about minutes from the airport business purposes mini bar stayed for one night smoking area room service professional service tasty breakfast very pleasant stay rooms are spacious city centre the room was nice modern hotel high level wi fi
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2016

The hotel is nice and clean. It's located in New Belgrade. a bit away from the city center, but as i have used it for business, this was not so important. They have smoking rooms, but when I asked them to move me to a smoking room, they refused. However the hotel is good, the breakfast was good as well. This is a typical holiday inn - business hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavica B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Belgrade and sharing your comment with us.
We’re glad you are satisfied with the hotel and breakfast and we thank you for other annotations.
As we are always trying to improve ourselves, your comments will be valuable to us.
We look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

Slavica Bogosavljević
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015 via mobile

I can honestly say this hotel makes me feel like home away from home! The staff here is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and beautiful. My favourite place to stay when I visit Beograd, Serbia. I look forward to my next visit here! Thank you again for the great service.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank VesnaL_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavica B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Belgrade and sharing your impressions with us.
To feel home away from home is exactly what we would like our guests to feel and we are truly happy you felt it.
Also, we are proud to be your favorite place to stay in Belgrade and that you like our staff and services.
We thank you very much for your beautiful words and look forward to welcome you as our guest again very soon.

Kind regards,

Slavica Bogosavljević
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2015

- located in New Belgrad, good infrastructure in the area ,4 km from center
- very good quality and variety for food
- modern rooms with good consumables
- conditioning system set too cold in the room for me
- nice staff, they change a room with a better one regarding temperature

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Vali G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavica B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Belgrade and sharing your comment with us.
It is our pleasure you are satisfied with our food, rooms and staff and we’ll do our best to make our conditioning system more adjustable
and suitable for everyone.
We hope to have you as our guest again very soon.

Best regards,

Slavica Bogosavljević
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

Great service, good small spa, good business facilities, coffee and tea in room, ok breakfast, smoking launge in the lobby, 30 min walk or 10 min car ride to old town/city center, shops around: great for a business stay if your office is Novi Beograd.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank batakoja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavica B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Belgrade and sharing your review with us.
We are happy you paid attention on so many details and that you are satisfied with our services.
We truly look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

Slavica Bogosavljević
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

in huge chains such as the INN you can only comment if it upholds the standard or not :)

In this case, in Belgrade it does. Sleek room and all amenities necessary for a business traveler.
it might need a bit of a local touch so you can feel as you are Serbia.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lebedce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavica B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Belgrade and sharing your impressions with us.
We are more than happy you are satisfied with our service and appreciate the suggestion.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you again as our guest.

Kind regards,

Slavica Bogosavljević
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews