We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,220)
Filter reviews
1,220 results
Traveller rating
875
240
74
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
875
240
74
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe general managernice poolgreat spabeautiful parkjunior suiterain showerspa areatesla museumexcellent hotelbusiness triprooms are spaciousbreakfast buffetprofessional staffhotel is locatedperfect stayenjoyed my stayvisit belgrade
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,220 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

great location if you like to walk around 20 min from center, very nice & helpfulpersonnel , as for cleanliness it could be improved. breakfast very good varieties . the food at the coffee shop is delicious

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Rola1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Rola1961,

Thank you very much for your comment and valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we value your constructive comment as incentive for improvement.

Looking forward to welcome you back.

Sincerely,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We booked this place for an event. It was absolutely beautiful, well put together and the hospitality team went above and beyond! We worked with Nikola for the set up of our even. He was extremely accommodating and made sure everything was perfect! I highly recommend this place!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Megan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Megan V,

Thank you for your time taken to write a kind comment regarding your stay with us and to extend the greetings from all here at the Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel in Belgrade.

We would be delighted to welcome you back and to give you even more reasons to always choose Metropol Palace when you are in Belgrade.

Sincerely,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We had a large group using a meeting hall throughout the week. The hospitality team was great. They went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of. The space was clean and well put together.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Bryanna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Bryanna V,

We would like to thank you for your time taken to write the review about Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel that other travellers will find useful.
True satisfaction of our guests and kind reviews give us an incentive to continue to provide the very best service characteristic of the Luxury Collection brand.

We sincerely look forward to having you again at Metropol Palace next time you are in Belgrade.

Sincerely,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful experience at Metropol Palace! The staff is so friendly and helpful. Specifically I want to honor the Hospitality team, Nikola D, and the banquet captain!
Thank you for being amazing!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Eds1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Eds1990,

Thank you very much for your kind review of Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel in Belgrade.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Kind regards,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

While traveling through Belgrade, my group and I needed a meeting space. The Metropol Palace hospitality team, especially Nikola D and the banquet captain were fabulous in working with us!!! We were so blessed to spend 2 evenings in this hotel! It was beautiful, clean and so welcoming. Highly, highly recommend!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank travelintay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Travelintay,

Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let Nikola D and our banquet captain know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area.

Sincerely,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews