We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveller rating
376
232
29
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
376
232
29
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool is club room business conference great hotel business district across the river big hotel modern hotel rooms are great stayed for nights room service city centre spa center non smoking breakfast buffet sava river old city
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 656 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Hotel breakfast is a top notch and staff is very friendly, it could be even better but its very nice. Hotel is a bit overpriced, lets say in my opinion that 15% lower prices and they will earn 5/5 from me.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bakirnja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 July 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your positive impression of our staff.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast.
The prices depend on the period of stay as well as occupancy.

We would be pleased to welcome you again soon.

With kind regards,

Gorica Avramovic Palasti
Crowne Plaza Belgrade Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Well located outside of the city center but 5mn taxi (5 euros) and you' re there....

Hotel is wide with a nice reception. Receptionists are bit stricts and unpersonal, depends on who you face....for this kind of hotel, pity....

King size club bedroom are well equiped but unpersonal and no so wide, with a "plastic" floor....for 165 euros/night, bit surprizing.

Lounge for club customers is nice in term of space but so poor during the day, my god. Only drinks and eats from 5 to 8pm, before and after game over, just juices, water and coffee!!!!!! And you pay for that!!!!

Bar and bar team are kind and nice. Swimming pool and sun place are also well done and nice.

Breakfast is wide, various and fresh. Good point

Nice hotel, but can be much better for the same price with bit more service and attention: Customer care...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller8071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPBelgrade, Manager at Crowne Plaza Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade.

We are happy to hear that you liked our wide, various and fresh breakfast and that you fully enjoyed the time spent at the swimming pool. We would like to apologise for lack of service quality you have experience. Of course we used this note to improve our performance.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again and hopefully you will be able to notice our improvements.

Kind regards,

Gorica Avramovic Palasti
Crowne Plaza Belgrade Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Clean and spacious room. Very comfortable bed. Interesting shower in the bathroom. View from the room is astonishing we saw directly Sveti Sava hram. Pool area is nice. And really the only bad thing that I can think of is that they didn't restock my complementary chocolate on the second day. I will definitely come again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dennis_412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPBelgrade, Manager at Crowne Plaza Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive impression of our hotel and for recommending us so highly. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us.

Additionally, we would like to thank you for complementing our rooms and Spa area.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and we will make sure to provide you chocolate during your future stay.

Kind regards,

Gorica Avramovic Palasti
Crowne Plaza Belgrade team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel has very nice rooms and serves very good breakfast. They have an indoor pool and fitness center. Location is about 10 minutes taxi ride for about 4 euroes. Nearby is usce shopping center. So everything sounds good, but if you ask for any help or assistence from the front desk than it is not crown plaza any more. It is comuniste country tipe of service.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank MSK452014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPBelgrade, Manager at Crowne Plaza Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for having taken your time to leave us comment regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade.
We are happy that you find hotel location suitable and that you fully enjoyed at the near by attraction such as shopping enter. Additionally thank you for complementing our rooms and breakfast as well. Please note that your opinion is very valuable to us so thank you for highlighting your experience at front desk. We will share your feedback with the team.

We would be very happy to accommodate you in near future and to demonstrate improvements.

Kind Regards,

Neda Cvetkovic
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

The hotel was good and well organized, especially for business meetings. The sleeping was good, even with an open windows (since I hate air conditioning). The only thing that I didn't like was thick duvet in the hot day. The breakfast was really rich, vegetarian friendly. Unfortunately I have only a short time to visit pool and sauna, but it was clean, relaxing, and just enough to recharge the batteries.

Room Tip: choose the room in the upper floors away from the ceremonies on the ground level
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPBelgrade, Manager at Crowne Plaza Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Dear valued guests,

Thank you for taking your time to leave as such a nice feedback followed by your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade.
We are delighted to hear that you fully enjoyed breakfast and we are specially happy that you had quality time at the Spa area.
For your future stays please contact us directly so we can meet all your expectations.
We would love to welcoming you back for your next visit of Belgrade.

Kind Regards,

Neda Cvetkovic
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews