We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful experience”
Review of Tri Sesira

Tri Sesira
Ranked #74 of 1,588 Restaurants in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 20
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I dined alone but I didn’t feel lonely. The restaurant was full and people just kept coming. The food was good, my traditional pepper steak was enormous. They have a wonderful selection of traditional food at very affordable prices. Service was very good, punctual and attentive. The waiter was very friendly. The atmosphere was very festive with a large band playing Serbian music. Do not leave Belgrade without trying their fabulous vanilla cake.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lundabo0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,713)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

95 - 99 of 1,713 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We got few recomendations about that restaurant. In confront the athmospere made by local band and ancient street was very nice, food was less attractive. Mixed meats plate was no more then OK and lamb in a bell was dry.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Elan_Barnett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Food was really good, had Miloseva sablja - grilled mixed meet on skewer and was really tasty, food coming fast, staff could be more friendly, they dont really smile and they looking upset, was sitting outside because day was nice and really enjoyed, music was playing traditional serbian music and they were ok but bit annoying because they move from table to table.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Sasha-nin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice atmosfere with musicians playing serbian music at the table. The food is averige but not bad. Stuff is nice.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Aljosa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Recommended by our hotel, we found Tre Sesira (Three Hats) restaurant to be the perfect start to our stay in Belgrade. This is a very traditional restaurant serving local cuisine. It is located in the old city centre with its cobbled streets and bohemian and artistic character. The ambiance of the restaurant matches its surroundings and serves many local specialities which are manly meat dishes. I had the pork loin and a colleague the spare ribs which both were delicious. The local Rubin Pinot Noir red wine proved to be the perfect accompaniment. Service is also good and the waiter will help with choosing from the money. It also proved to be very good value for money.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank petecalleya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tri Sesira also viewed

 
Belgrade, Serbia
Belgrade, Serbia
 
Belgrade, Serbia
Belgrade, Serbia
 

Been to Tri Sesira? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing