We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A real gem in the heart of old Belgrade.”
other travellers have booked this property
dositejeva32-5
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dositejeva32-5
dositejeva32-1 dositejeva32-4
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
dositejeva32-5
dositejeva32-1
dositejeva32-4
dositejeva32-6
dositejeva32-2
dositejeva32-uaz
dskica
d5
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
CarinAust...
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“A real gem in the heart of old Belgrade.”
Reviewed 29 December 2010 for a stay in September 2010

The outside of the building looked a bit off-putting but Vlado was there to welcome us and showed us up to the apartment - a real gem, very clean and comfortable with everything you could possibly need... just like the photos. Vlado was very helpful and his English is excellent! - a real bonus in Serbia. The location is great with lots of interesting places in easy walking distance. We loved Belgrade and its cafe culture. The people are very friendly and the food delicious. Will definitely stay there again if / when in Belgrade.
Tip: Ask Vlado to book a taxi to meet you at the airport. We were harrassed by a group of taxi drivers who said the price we had been quoted was the old price. What could we do? We paid more than double the fare but it was an unforgettable experience - loud Serbian music and a very chatty driver who pointed out landmarks in broken English all the way.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2010
Thanks Carin! Most vivid description of Belgrade :) Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotterdam
Reviewed 14 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: don't know
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norway
Reviewed 30 October 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Oct 2010
Thank you guys! Looking forward to see you again in Belgrade, and in my apartment, of course :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amsterdam
Reviewed 27 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Finland
Reviewed 25 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing