We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
168
193
69
18
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
193
69
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel free spa very nice and helpful staff parking garage spa center filter coffee quiet street hotel guests great central location hotel is located per night spacious room pleasant stay internet connection walking distance the main pedestrian street buffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2015

I visited Belgrade with 4 friends. We decided to stay at Life Design, because of all the good reviews we had read. We were not disappointed! The hotel was dead centre, with a short walk to most of the important spots of interest, and the main pedestrian area. There were plenty of small nice bars and cafes around the hotel.
The rooms were large and comfortable, with all you needed. Breakfast was great, with a good selection of things to eat. A nice thing was that breakfast was included in the price.
The staff were friendly and spoke good English, and were very helpful answering all questions. They even up-graded our rooms upon arrival. The hotel also arranged transfer to the airport, which was very convienient.
I would highly recommend this hotel and wouldn't hesistate in staying there again.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2015 via mobile

I spent time to choose the right hotel and am pretty happy with my choice. Hotel is ideally located 3?min from the central streets and still has a good accesss by car and is on a small quiet street, rooms are good, beds comfortable and staff very welcoming! Recommend

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Nikmaxa21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

The hotel is quite good, kind people in reception, a big room, a good bathroom, a perfect bed....but unfortunatelly they gave me room in the 6th floor. The lift only goes to the 5th and the room has not regular windows ...just skylights in the ceiling of the room, good for seing the stars but not the city.

Room Tip: Avoid the roof!!
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoseGines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015

Friendliness of reception staff, they help a lot of.
Location is very good, near to the city.
Amazing SPA with the swimmingpool.
Available car to the airport.

When we went on September 2014,the hotel was under the work, so it was unconfrotable entrance, but the staff hel us.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Katpasiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015

Great location, we walked home from every night with no problems at all. The room was nice and even though the hotel was quite full it was really quiet, we weren't disturbed at all. The spa was an added bonus - a great way to end the day! We would stay here again if we return to Belgrade.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank HatPat89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews