We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place in the hearth of Begrade”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
VeljaPeja
Berlin, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place in the hearth of Begrade”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

On the way to Norway we have stayed here. Place is located in hearth of the city center, everything is near, Old town, Skadarlija, Kalemegdan Fortress, river Sava with amazing restaurants and night clubs is near as well. Place is nice, quiet and clean and owner was very kind and profesionall. We are coming here again definitely.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelena S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent ”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Apartment is in good area, close to the main sights of Belgrade. Good for stay 2 or 4 persons. Its clean and new. And really important has parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pollar P
1 review
“Very nice service apartment ”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Very nice apartment and good location ,this apartment in the city and easy for go every where by walk ..i love to stay here for good holiday..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2MILAN
Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfec Belgrade ”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

perfectly . After a long trip I ran into the perfect place . apartment in perfect condition . everything is new and clean .the best is location . Only cross the street in front of you is the Kalemegdan . What makes known Belgrade. Only 3 minutes and already you are in Knez Mihailova . shopping , bars and everything else. I meant to stay for 2 days and I stayed more than 7 days. I am full of impressions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2016
Thank you dear Milan,you are more than welcome again !Regards from Belgrade
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing