We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very popular Italian food in Bucharest”

Ristorante "Trattoria Il Calcio"
Ranked #847 of 2,270 Restaurants in Bucharest
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

One of the best Italian food restaurants in Bucharest.
Rich collection of Italian food, sea food and wines.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Bogdan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

We booked a table to celebrate Spring and "Ziua Martisorului" with our familiy and friends.

We were 5 families with 5 babies and we chose this locations due to the children's playground. They have enough highchairs for babies.

About the playground I have a complaint. It was a little bit cold for children, even if they have heat radiators. It must be warmer in the snowy days.

The food was excelent: we had ribs, lasagna, tomato soup, tomato ravioli, rice, cheesecake, tiramisu.

Babies also loved the food and this is very important for a parent.

I recommend the location, even its not very accessible. You have to take a cab to go there.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Crisuuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Amazing food , congrats for the tagliateli . it was nice to be here , great stuff and the place look very nice !

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Miacesrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

This restaurant cafe is set in the middle of the park right by the late and it has a really nice ambiance.
However the music was incredibly loud making it difficult to have a normal conversation and when we politely asked the staff if it could be turned down we were told in a rather rude way that this was not possible.
This was a great shame as the food was nice -But it really put me off the place.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gerard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

such a good place to come eat italian. pizza and pasta are really good. the fish is also fresh and did not have a problem with it. recomment the quatro formaggi pizza.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank l0vet0eat11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante "Trattoria Il Calcio" also viewed

 
Bucharest, Romania
 

Been to Ristorante "Trattoria Il Calcio"? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing