We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
189
136
35
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
136
35
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool bed apartment red building lebanese restaurant long stay world class gym separate bedroom the main hotel other hotels great amenities small kitchen standard room old town spent two nights early check the room was nice reception area
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice venue, really cozy and clean, quite close to the old town and walking distance from the metro.
Nice relaxed atmosphere, the lobby sports a very nice bar/restaurant with east mediterranean menu.
Staff is very helpful and extremely polite!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Fox2kill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We are very happy that you have chosen Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your trip to Bucharest and that you have taken the time to forward us your feedback.

I would like to personally thank you for the positive feedback you have offered us and I am very happy that you had a great stay with us, that our staff and facilities were up to your expectations and that you have also liked our location which is in walking distance to popular local atractions. Your opinion is most important for us and we will do our best to make your future stays with us even more enjoyable.

On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest as it is an honor to have you as our guest.

Kind regards,
Alexandru Anghelus
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

a really pleasant stay, we felt thoroughly welcome and the staff was most accommodating.

as a (former) local I do worry about the state of the building. i know that the sister radisson blu hotel had been properly structurally rehabilitated a while back (maybe 2007?) and had assumed that it was the same with park inn, but having been there i am not sure anymore.

the building is aging since it was last refurbished and there are some minor (but annoying) issues, such as a leaking shower, but overall nothing beats the radisson pool which you have access to and the central location.

+ the lebanese restaurant they're running on the premises is a real gem.

thank you to the warm & professional staff @park inn!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mirelaland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your most recent visit at the Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of services met your expectations.


Looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest.

Best Regareds,
Alexandru Anghelus
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

If you ever want to know some good stories about the town and also about the drinks you`re about to have, I recommend you to get in touch with Catalin, he will serve you like a friend. Best bar in town !

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Adrian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We are very happy that you have chosen Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your trip to Bucharest and that you have taken the time to forward us your feedback.

Thank you for your 5 star review as for us our guest’s appreciation is the best reward and their feedback our main guideline.

Nevertheless, I will forward your generous comment to Catalin and to the rest of the team so they can enjoy it too.

Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest!

Best wishes,
Alexandru Anghelus
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

On my several visits to Bucharest, my preferred option is Park Inn by Radisson. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the food is great and the facilities top notch. Andreea makes the best cocktails ever, she is an amazing lady, with a smile that'd always make you feel welcome.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank laurence b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Mr. Laurence,

Thank you for the extraordinary review on Tripadvisor about your recent stay with us.

Our staff makes the difference in service and I am proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. Please be assured that I was very happy to read you’re outstanding feedback about the staff and Andreea. I promise I will forward your generous comment to them and to the rest of the team so they can enjoy it too.

Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest!

Best Regards,
Alexandru Anghelus
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews