We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 212
USD 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
K+K Hotel Elisabeta(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 104
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Athenee Palace Hilton Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
USD 126
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 192
USD 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
USD 63
USD 54
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Europa Royale Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 79
USD 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
InterContinental Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
USD 104
USD 88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Bucarest City Centre(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
USD 111
USD 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Christina(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
USD 108
USD 82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
174
124
29
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
124
29
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolbed apartmentred buildingcovered walkwaylebanese restaurantseparate bedroomlong staythe main hotelfree accessgreat amenitiesper dayold townother hotelsstandard roomspent two nightsthe room was nicereception area
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice venue, really cozy and clean, quite close to the old town and walking distance from the metro.
Nice relaxed atmosphere, the lobby sports a very nice bar/restaurant with east mediterranean menu.
Staff is very helpful and extremely polite!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Fox2kill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

We are very happy that you have chosen Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your trip to Bucharest and that you have taken the time to forward us your feedback.

I would like to personally thank you for the positive feedback you have offered us and I am very happy that you had a great stay with us, that our staff and facilities were up to your expectations and that you have also liked our location which is in walking distance to popular local atractions. Your opinion is most important for us and we will do our best to make your future stays with us even more enjoyable.

On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest as it is an honor to have you as our guest.

Kind regards,
Alexandru Anghelus
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

a really pleasant stay, we felt thoroughly welcome and the staff was most accommodating.

as a (former) local I do worry about the state of the building. i know that the sister radisson blu hotel had been properly structurally rehabilitated a while back (maybe 2007?) and had assumed that it was the same with park inn, but having been there i am not sure anymore.

the building is aging since it was last refurbished and there are some minor (but annoying) issues, such as a leaking shower, but overall nothing beats the radisson pool which you have access to and the central location.

+ the lebanese restaurant they're running on the premises is a real gem.

thank you to the warm & professional staff @park inn!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mirelaland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your most recent visit at the Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of services met your expectations.


Looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest.

Best Regareds,
Alexandru Anghelus
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

If you ever want to know some good stories about the town and also about the drinks you`re about to have, I recommend you to get in touch with Catalin, he will serve you like a friend. Best bar in town !

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Adrian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We are very happy that you have chosen Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your trip to Bucharest and that you have taken the time to forward us your feedback.

Thank you for your 5 star review as for us our guest’s appreciation is the best reward and their feedback our main guideline.

Nevertheless, I will forward your generous comment to Catalin and to the rest of the team so they can enjoy it too.

Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest!

Best wishes,
Alexandru Anghelus
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

On my several visits to Bucharest, my preferred option is Park Inn by Radisson. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the food is great and the facilities top notch. Andreea makes the best cocktails ever, she is an amazing lady, with a smile that'd always make you feel welcome.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank laurence b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Mr. Laurence,

Thank you for the extraordinary review on Tripadvisor about your recent stay with us.

Our staff makes the difference in service and I am proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. Please be assured that I was very happy to read you’re outstanding feedback about the staff and Andreea. I promise I will forward your generous comment to them and to the rest of the team so they can enjoy it too.

Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest!

Best Regards,
Alexandru Anghelus
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews