We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 170
View Deal
Hotels.com
USD 171
View Deal
Agoda.com
USD 133
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 171
eDreamsUSD 170
TravelocityUSD 171
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
91
32
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
91
32
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor spoke great english place to stay breakfast was excellent restaurant staff nice service beautiful hotel the heart of the city excellent location spa moldova parks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2020

This hotel was the highest luxurious experience that I've ever had.
The room was amazing, very nice furniture, they were every attentive to details.
Breakfast was excellent, also at the 7th floor.
I liked the spa as well, relaxing.
The hotel is really near the city centre, easy to walk to parks, restaurants, etc.

I recommend it and I would definitely would visit again!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goldie232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpatariAna, Генеральный директор at Nobil Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2020

Dear Oana,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, and for your kind words as well. We constantly work on offering our guests the five-star services that they truly deserve. And we take great pride in reviews such as yours. We will be glad to welcome you back to our hotel anytime in the future!

Best regards,
Spatari Ana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2019

This hotel lived up to it's name. Luxury all the way - from our first meeting with the staff in the hotel reseption, to the check out. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast had all you could wish for. The staff did their best to help us in any way. The location is grat, right in the heart of the city centre. This hotel is highly recomended!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BackPacker691272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpatariAna, Генеральный директор at Nobil Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, and for your kind words as well. We constantly work on offering our guests the five-star services that they truly deserve. And we take great pride in reviews such as yours. We will be glad to welcome you back to our hotel anytime in the future!

Best regards,
Spatari Ana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019

Very good service and welcoming and very friendly staff. Excellent location in the middle of town. Very clean rooms with high standard. Excellent breakfast. Good choice for a visit to Chisinau and Moldavia.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Rezzon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpatariAna, Генеральный директор at Nobil Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, and for your kind words as well. We constantly work on offering our guests the five-star services that they truly deserve. And we take great pride in reviews such as yours. We will be glad to welcome you back to our hotel anytime in the future!

Best regards,
Spatari Ana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019

Highlights of our 4-night visit included:
Friendly, positive service from everyone we had contact with, which was mainly the front desk, housekeeping and the top floor restaurant staff.

Large, spacious, very clean and well-serviced room. Special thank you to the housekeeper on Room 201 duty 12-16 Sept.

Front desk concierge help before and during our visit made our 4 days in Chisinau much more efficient and and enjoyable. We especially appreciated the arrangements for two winery visits and a day trip to Tiraspol/Bender.

Andrei at the restaurant seemed to always be there for us during several breakfasts as well as an outside dinner. Special thanks to Andrei.

Lastly, the location worked well for us. Close to attractions, restaurants, parks and easy for car pick-ups and drop-offs.

Two very small suggestions:
I emailed the hotel about six times regarding tours, airport pickup, reconfirmations, etc. The answers came fast, however the email sender name was simply "Info". At first, I had no idea who sent the message until I realized it was Nobil. Suggest you better identify yourself in messages.

I would have liked to better thank people for their help. However, the name badges are too small to easily read names.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank packcal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpatariAna, Генеральный директор at Nobil Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, and for your kind words as well. We constantly work on offering our guests the five-star services that they truly deserve. And we take great pride in reviews such as yours. We will take into consideration your suggestions regarding the badges and our message identification and will be glad to welcome you back to our hotel anytime in the future!

Best regards,
Spatari Ana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2019

The hotel is central located and very nice.We have a room in the new part of the hotel spacious and nice decorated.The hotel is in a classical style decorated but very well keept and charming.
The place it is very secure and quiet.
The plus of the hotel is the terrace to the 7 th floor with a beautiful view of Chisinau very nice decorated and the perfect place for a snack and a drink for the sunset and the breakfast.
The breakfast it is till to 12 which is a big plus and a la carte.Very good food and the service perfect.
The best place to start the day or to have a meeting with a friend or a business meeting.
Higly recommended.
A lot of celebrities visiting Chisinau stayed here and I understand what.

Room tip: ask for a room in the new part of the hotel
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mm1118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpatariAna, Генеральный директор at Nobil Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, and for your kind words as well. We constantly work on offering our guests the five-star services that they truly deserve. And we take great pride in reviews such as yours. We will be glad to welcome you back to our hotel anytime in the future!

Best regards,
Spatari Ana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews