We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.comUSD 87
Expedia.comUSD 79
eDreamsUSD 87
TravelocityUSD 79
Orbitz.comUSD 79
CheapTicketsUSD 79
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
34
53
24
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
53
24
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no tea coffee making facilities hotel is located conference room small balcony comfy bed reception area within walking distance parliament signal wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

Ok generally. Clean. Simple. Hairdryer bath robe given. Shampoo and shower gel 2 in 1. No hair lotion no body lotion. In center. Far from the airport. Breakfast is ok. Normal quality food. Elevator big enough.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kincike73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2019

The hotel is located just out of the center and since all the sightseeing in Chisinau are all located very close to each other that doesn't matter at all.

The Arc de Triomphe, Parliament, Cathedral, King Stephan monument and all the other main attractions are an approximately 5 minute walk from the hotel.

The rooms are clean and quiet and the beds are comfortable. The breakfast buffet is also very tasty and the choices are plenty full.

The staff speaks several languages and is very friendly and helpful in assisting with giving directions arranging excursion and helping you with all your other wishes.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DutchPatrick1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegencyTeam, Manager at Regency Hotel Chisinau, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Dear Patrik!
Thank you very much for the appreciation! We will be very glad to see you again as our Guest! Regards from all of our team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019

We stayed at this hotel as part of a group tour.
Comfy bed, quiet room, very hot water, no bathroom bench space and no tea/coffee making facilities. Breakfast was good but not a lot of choices. Staff were very friendly.
To walk to the town centre, about 1 km

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lovetoootravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegencyTeam, Manager at Regency Hotel Chisinau, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for the candid comment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

A beautiful experience. A stand alone hotel with beautiful rooms. Staff are great. Veronica & Alina made my experience a memorable. I had an emergency and they acted with care and made me comfortable. Definitely a repeat visit.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Nouzab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegencyTeam, Manager at Regency Hotel Chisinau, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Thank you very much for choosing us as place for your stay! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2019 via mobile

I stayed here for a week and the hotel was great, as was the service. The room was clean and the breakfast on offer was good. Very quiet in the evening, no problem sleeping. Special mention for Veronica from reception who was able to recommend different places to visit and had a great local knowledge and a very polite manner.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Stay446884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegencyTeam, Manager at Regency Hotel Chisinau, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Thank you for staying with us! We will be very glad to see you again with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews