We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
USD 105
View Deal
Booking.com
USD 82
View Deal
USD 81
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 105
eDreamsUSD 82
TravelocityUSD 106
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
31
26
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
26
6
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2019

Recommended, stuff very nice, helpful and very polite! Located just beside shopping centre.Taxi available just beside hotel and public transport near by. Nice restaurants in the shopping centre, big Choise of food.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank varis2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina_mk7, Администратор at Weekend Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Dear varis2019, thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon in our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019

Located near MallDova shopping Mall. Clean designer rooms. Amazing food in the restaurant. Very clean. Friendly staff. You can get from there to any part of Chisinau within 15-20 minutes without any problem.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sergiu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina_mk7, Администратор at Weekend Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Dear Sergiu C, thank you for your review! we glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2019

I enjoyed my stay in this quality, older hotel on the way to the airport. It has a very nicely designed and furnished interior with comfortable beds. The morning breakfast offers a variety of tasty foods. A small shopping mall is located nearby and it has a nice restaurant inside. The staff is friendly, speaks English and is very helpful.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel55571752544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina_mk7, Администратор at Weekend Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2019

Dear Travel55571752544, Thamk you for your review accordind to ypur stay in our hote.
We glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, we will be glad to see you again.
Best regards, administration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2019

clean room, friendly personal, good and delicious meals.Security in the Hotel. Near to the Shopping mallAll good.Breakfast time for Business people to late, i get a lunch box.trip in the City, you must go by bus or taxi

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venture05695433777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina_mk7, Администратор at Weekend Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2019

Dear Venture05695433777, thank you for your review. We glad that you liked your stay in our hotel, hope to see you again!
Best regards, administration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel overnight before leaving home. Next to a big shopping mall and near to the city center it was easy to go concert and shopping. Room was big and very nice.

Our flight left very early at the morning. Hotel personnel did the wake up call, taxi ordering and so on perfectly. When we left, they even had little breakfast packs ready for us to go! They really managed to delight us!

Warm recommendation!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Traveler828876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina_mk7, Управляющий at Weekend Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Dear traveler828876, thank you for your review ! We glad that you liked your stay in our hotel. We will wait for your next visit and our best for your stay. Best regards administration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews