We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.comUSD 100
TravelocityUSD 100
Orbitz.comUSD 100
CheapTicketsUSD 100
TripadvisorUSD 100
eDreams
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile


The hotel is very beautiful! The staff were very kind, they helped us tremendously with every question we asked, we booked a suite for 3 people. Was really good. The breakfast is excellent, the location really good, close to everything. Reliable and good service rooms. The staff was very reliable We left the luggage for luggage with them and everything was kept well. The beds are really comfortable. The on-site service is the best service I've ever met. The hotel staff is very kind and nice. Thanks so much for an amazing experience !!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank HaiB54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelflorence1, Управляющий at Hotel Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

We are very sorry that we did not see your review till now. Thank your very much for all your kind words. We really enjoyed the time you and your friends stayed at our hotel. Hope to see you again!

Kind regards,

Hotel Florence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

This horel its very good ,The service The place is in a very central area in a quiet town close to everything everything within walking distancewas above and beyond nice people and highly recommend staying

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Itzik392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Any one from the UK stay here...4 of us from Yorkshire stayed 2 nights..lovely rooms,lovely people.Close to the centre and nice beer and food.Hotel has a nice character set back from road and has a nice terraced area.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Very big room,very clean and a good breakfast. The reception is very helpfull and speaks English. They can also pick you up from the airport for 20 euro. This hotel is very near all bus to the airport or minibusses to Transnistria

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank pepertje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019

I am very pleased with the hotel and it's services. Friendly staff and helped me in any situation! I recommend this hotel without any doubts. They organized a guide for me in the most beautiful places in Moldova. A very beautiful country.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelflorence1, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews