We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 96
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
USD 96
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Trip.com
USD 93
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 96
eDreamsUSD 96
Agoda.comUSD 96
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
71
14
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
71
14
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine longer stay lovely room the heart of the city twin beds nice breakfast perfect location breakfast buffet reception staff excellent hotel place to stay luxury parks taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2020

I highly recommend Zentrum, especially if you're staying for long periods. The apartments are modern, with great decor and well-equipped with a kitchen, dining room, living room, washing machine, drying rack, cable tv, and a nice bed and an area to hang clothes.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keishah918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria Savga, Sales at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Zentrum. We really appreciate it a lot! We thank you for mentioning the room amenities and hope to welcome you soon, again! Yours, Zentrum team, Chisinau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

I stayed 45 nights at the Zentrum, and can't praise it enough. I had delicious breakfasts every day (even special request orders), and unique dinner menu choices in their charming, cozy dining room.

The front desk is staffed 24/7 and they're willing to help with any needs. A friendly, polite greeting was given every morning and evening when I came and went.

The Zentrum location is perfect for exploring the city center, and I had no need of a taxi for my sightseeing and shopping.

A winter visit precluded my using their courtyard, but I spent many hours reading in Café Z with a snack or drink. Summertime would be even better!

Give this one a try if you don't like noisy locations!

Room tip: Ask for a courtyard view.
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravelsParkOutlook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria Savga, Sales at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear Mary Ellen,
thank you so much for your feedback! Very kind of you for mentioning the dining and restaurant services, as well as the delicious breakfast. Thank you for the warm words addressed to the team, we appreciate it!
Looking forward to welcoming you soon again!
With best regards from Chisinau,
Zentrum Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

I stayed with a friend. Twin beds in an artist room.
What an amazing stay from start to finish. We arrived on an early morning train (got to hotel about 8am) and we were allowed to check in immediately without extra charge! Had a nap then went to explore. Reception staff were on hand to provide maps and advice.

We wanted to do some tours so reception staff worked on our requests while we were out then presented options. Fantastic service.
The whole stay staff were on hand to help, food and drinks were spectacular and cheap (order a black tea).
Loved every minute and will certainly return.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank malloryb679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria Savga, Sales at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2020

Thank you so much for rating our property so highly! Thank you also for such an extended review. We are happy to know you had an amazing stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon, again! Yours, Zentrum Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2020

Very well located, quiet, clean, spacious and well decorated appartment, nice breakfast and staff very professional and helpful. In addition, they are quite flexible in adjusting to clients needs (ex: check-in and check-out hours). The taxi service from and to the airport, which was organised by the hotel, worked perfectly also.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JG N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaSavga, Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2020

Dear valuable Guest,
thank you so much for your feedback and maximum score. We are very happy to know you enjoyed to stay with us and looking forward to welcoming you soon again!
With best regards, Zentrum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020

Great location close to many places of interest, bars and restaurants. Walkable from the railway station. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, well-decorated and interesting! Lovely room, amazing shower.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geraldine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaSavga, Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Dear Geraldine, thank you very much for the highest appreciation and for stressing out our central location and friendly staff, as well as our interesting rooms design. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon, again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews