We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
4
7
14
12
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
7
14
12
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

I supposed to stay here for two nights and I couldn’t stay one more night in Movie hotel. It is my worst experience ever. It is So Loud you can’t sleep, like you are sleeping on the road. The room smells awful. Bugs in the bed and in the bathroom (picture is down). I got One Dirty towel.
Walls are old. Floors are dirty. Breakfast bad.
The only good thing is you are close to everything.
To expensive for this kind of service.

If you don’t have to - don’t stay here!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
3  Thank Antonia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

This place is a disgusting sh** hole (sorry, there is no better word for it) - the rooms are dingy, dirty and run-down, the decor looks like it's out of a bad 90s movie, but the piece de resistance is the breakfast. The coffee was bad, the plates were dirty (not like "dishwasher left a bit of food dirty" but like - filth on them dirty), I ran for my life hoping I wouldn't get food poisoning.
The area is grimy and creepy, I seriously don't have one remotely nice thing to say.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deeedeeedeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

I dont know how is possible to have this "hotel" in function. Disgusting rooms and bathroom, walls and ceilings not painted for decked. Confuses me at entrance because reception is in pub. Very cheap breakfast all in all Colse down this place please. Only working stuff is good, rest big 0!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Larsh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

This place is disgusting!!! Smelly tiny room, cold, terrible bed, furniture and decor. Staff try to be friendly but they must get so much hassle they just seen to go on to auto pilot. This is not a hotel, it's a stop over for students how only want a bed to be sick in.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thestem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Horribly unorganised New Years eve event! All inclusive dinner was in fact swedish table similar to public kitchen for homeless.
There was not enough plates and cutlery and even food for all the people they have sold tickets to. There wasn't even a tablecloth available. People had to fight they own way to find a place to seat despite the advance booked tables.
Cheap wine was served in washed out bottles of whatever they could find - like water bottles etc.
Lots of people left the dinner really unhappy and disapointed by their lack of service.
This place is just a rip-off and scam.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Ivan Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews