We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great and brand new Apartment”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Agram Centar

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mawax
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great and brand new Apartment ”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We've been very kindly welcomed by the owners who reserved a parking place for us in the street, awaiting us a long time despite the delay of our flight.
They also installed a baby bed for us.
Their flat is very pleasant, beautiful and seems to be brand new.
This is a large studio with a sofa-bed. The kitchen and the bathroom are very nice.
Should we have to find things to improve, then I would say that there is a little bit too much light from the window in the morning which awoke us up.
But once you're up, it's great to have the apartment full of sunlight !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
Thank you. We change curtains so when you come back you will be able to regulate the brightness in the apartment. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephalde...
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Go there”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We spent 2 nights in this apartment. We had a very pleasant stay. The apartment is very nice, clean and well situated to visit Zagreb.
The hosts are really welcoming and very kind. To gave us the key, they waited for us a long time in the evening because of our flight delay and they even reserved us a car parking in the street.
I really recommend this place for your visit in Zagreb.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
Thank you very much. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuisySilv...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 53
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing