We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 182
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Hotels.com
USD 182
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Official Hotel
USD 118
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUSD 122
PricelineUSD 122
eDreamsUSD 122
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
173
154
24
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
173
154
24
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel big hotel city conference capital
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2019

The hotel is very big, not really central but easy to reach from the highway if you come by car.
Rooms are very spacious and so is the bathroom but the interior design is a bit “old style” and should maybe be renewed shortly. Bed is comfortable and the room is very quiet.
Breakfast was very good and service for in-room dining was very fast and effective.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JamesPurple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel even though a bit old fashioned. Can’t remember last time I saw 7 towels in a hotel bathroom and 8 bottles of shampoos and what not. Clean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank anastassiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2019 via mobile

If you would like to visit Zagreb, capital of Croatia for a business than I recommend this hotel as a first choise. Very nice rooms, clean. Parking is available in the park house under hotel or around the hotel. Internet is working great and it is free. You have different food selection for breakfast. Very nice place for conferences or seminars. City center is not far away but use taxi. Don't go with your own car because you will have a problem to park the car.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank zeljko958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2019 via mobile

Antunović iz great hotel with lot of contents. It has good modern restorans in complex and nice bar on the top of hotel, casino and spa and little gym, comference rooms...
Staff is polite and allways ready to help. Room service is good and you have manny to chose, price is ok. You want be sorry if you spend your time in Zagreb in this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank josiptomic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2019

We had a two night stay at this hotel as my husband was speaking at a conference in the conference centre of the hotel. Nice room, good buffet breakfast. Staff good. Weather was bad and reception very kindly supplied us with umbrellas. Nice bars. About thirty minutes from centre but good public transport nearby.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank honbun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews