We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
USD 180
USD 173
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lobagola B&B(Zagreb)
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Hotel(Zagreb)
USD 154
USD 148
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 121
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 138
USD 130
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 179
USD 121
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 138
USD 121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,997)
Filter reviews
2,998 results
Traveller rating
2,193
618
126
44
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,193
618
126
44
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorient expressbeautiful hotelzinfandel restaurantle bistrol'occitane toiletriesold worldluxury hoteltrain stationart decoold schoolbotanical gardensour room was spaciousold stylebreakfast buffetthe main squareconciergepassengers
Filter
Updating list...
351 - 356 of 2,998 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Out of all the hotels I've stayed in across the world, this place is up there with one of the best and it's incredibly good value! If you stayed in a hotel similar to this one in Paris or New York you would pay around £500 - £600 per night.

Unfortunately we only spent 1 night here which wasn't long enough but we were only passing by.
The rooms are spacious, immaculate and they even provide toiletries by L'Occitane which is a nice touch.

The staff were friendly and very helpful. We had arrived to Zagreb from Ljubljana and hadn't any local currency so when ordering a taxi we stated we wanted a company that could accept card payment and they sorted that out.

The valet parking service was great.
WIFI was also very good.

This hotel is an absolute must for anyone staying in Zagreb.
If it was good enough for the likes of David Beckham, U2, Guns N Roses to name a few, it's certainly good enough for me!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thelifeofdizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

When you walk in you know you're in a very nice hotel. Check in was a breeze, and our room was great. This is a 5 star hotel and it shows. The rooms are very nice, have high end toiletries, and the beds are comfortable. Location is great as it's about a 10-15 min walk from the main square, 5 min walk from the main train station and about a 20 min walk from the bus station. Cabs are always standing by which is nice too and your near multiple tram lines. We had a drink at the bar one night and it was very good and reasonably priced. We would stay here again if we come back to Zagreb. Great stay and great city.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Josh79b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed here 2 times, love it nice walk to down town, peace of mind if you go upper floors facing the back or the garden , love the old style rooms very nice classic touches , get a burger so beefy and tasty , good Breakfast , the out door seating is very nice to chill out after a long day of tours

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank saeed a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

This was the forth and last hotel of our vacation. My wife said this would be the luxury hotel. It certainly makes you feel important from the out side it looks a bit like the White house and from the inside it a bit like being in a palace. The breakfast was a full breakfast both hot and cold food a good selection fruit. Having plumbs, apricots and champagne with orange juice was a very nice way to start the day. In the room the hotel insignia was on the pillow cases bathroom robes and complementary slippers even the little chocolate treat left by the bed came in its own box and looked like a little crown. The hotel is located about a five minuet walk from the main train station. It is about a fifteen minuet walk to historical part of Zagreb. When we left we took a taxi to the airport which was about twenty minuet ride.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jonjon20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Centrally located this luxurious boutique and charming hotel is absolutely value for money.

Rooms are spacious clean and have all the amenities one can wish for.

We arrived at 3 pm but the front desk did not assign a room to us even though it was well within check in time, but the polite general manager lady was quick to resolve the issue and give us a room so we could fresh up and start our day.

The breakfast is good, you can order anything from the menu other than the cold breakfast that is displayed.

The service overall is good and we can't complaint.

We took 2 rooms between 4 adults and we all loved the hotel. I think you can't go wrong when you book this.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Naynesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews