We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 231
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 231
View deal
Agoda.com
USD 190
View deal
Trip.comUSD 197
TravelocityUSD 231
ZenHotels.comUSD 228
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
34
84
28
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
84
28
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre hotel is situated breakfast was included public transport clean rooms comfortable bed bus station receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2019

Ups:
- new and fresh rooms
- well appointed
- Comfortable bed
- Great breakfast
- The hotel is great for tourists, costed us only around 7-8 Euros to get back from the city centre at 2 in the morning.

Downs:
------none----

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank BalgiVino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2019

Hotel Rebro is modern city hotel, situated in a residential area of the city. Room comfortable, clean, air-conditioned. Bed also comfortable. Free Wi-Fi is excellent. Rich buffet breakfast. Not close to centre, but bus station is near and tram station is 500 m away. Quiet surroundings. Good value for money.

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank dlozic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

Good hotel, it is part of big hospital. In same building you can find bakery store, market, hair design salon and restaurant. Five minutes walking from hotel is beautiful Maksimir park and Zoo, perfect place to spend the day. City centar is is not far from hotel also. Average hotel on supee location.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank josiptomic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2019

The hotel, though it is not centred, is well communicated by tram (around 10-15 min).
Rooms are nice and very quiet and breakfast is good.
But what really made our stay was the staff that is simple outstanding. They made their best to accommodate our needs.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Service
1  Thank Zitatsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 7 days . Hotel is really nice and modern, staff is great,breakfast also nice and you can choose a lot to eat...
Close to city center
Thank you for hosting us and hope that i will visit Again
Tnx
Anita

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank AnitaM277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebro_H, reception desk at Hotel Rebro, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Dear Anita,
Thank you for taking your time and writing feedback about your recent stay at our Hotel. We are very grateful to hear that you were pleased with our services and we hope that we would have chance to welcome you again.
Best regards from Hotel Rebro Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews