We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Zagreb”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
62 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
leza89
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Zagreb”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very nice apartment close to great restaurant and public transport. Owner very helpful and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Елица С
1 review
“Nice and cozy! :)”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Supermarkets near by, homelike apartment, a lot of space, has everything you need, 15 min walks to the station from where the park to the center begins.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan R
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“King size apartment”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This apartment is everyone's dream. I wish i live in some place like this. Penthouse will activate all the best sens in you. Your serotonin, sexual desire or cooking ability will be on maximum. You will forget the reasons why are you in Zagreb and you will just stay inside. Did I mention it is also perfect for making selfies. With bathroom in center of top floor? Well just discover it by your own. 5 stars x2

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GetawayPe...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, comfortable, convenient apartment.”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Quietly located apartment with nice walk into lovely Zagreb city centre.
Sunny balcony, well appointed kitchen, comfortable bed. Everything we had hoped for really.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for such a nice review.
We are glad you had nice time in Zagreb and we are looking forward meeting you again.
Have a nice day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GheeAllan...
Woodbridge, Connecticut
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment was spotlessly clean and absolutely lovely. Davor was extremely helpful and took the time to answer all our questions and even pointed us to two wonderful restaurants. It was only a 10-15 minute walk to the city center which we enjoyed immensely. We would certainly recommend the apartment to friends and would rent it again if we return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing