We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
12
22
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
22
4
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

entrance is from.the parking garage, the girl on reception was nice, the room was suprisingly spacious and vesry nice & stylish, the bathroom was clean like the whole appartement. i can reccomend it to all who want to take a rest or something alike without complications. good value for money.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank corinna051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015

We stayed there 3 weeks this September (work trip if curious) it was ok for the space we got, but not so good considering other things.
Firstly it was hard to find even with GPS. Secondly, the gym (they still have it on their web page and it was mentioned on our confirmation) is closed, they moved somewhere else.
Additionally, the apartment is quite spacious, with necessary kitchen appliances, however water tap was broken, light of the cooker hood did not work. Moreover, there were no curtains in the shower, light at the mirror did not work. We had ants on the floor in the bathroom!!
Cleaning was made every second date, but I could only see changed towels and made bed, dusts were everywhere.
We stayed on the 4th floor. Price did not meet the quality.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandrike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for one night the first night we were in Croatia.
The guy at the reception was very friendly but the info that was given to us was fairly basic, keys given told us where to go to the appartment and told us where we could park the car. But it was a busy night (hotel was fully booked because of a basketballgame).
Once in the appartment we noticed that the rooms were clean but you could notice that somethings were unfinished like the terras, shower with no curtain, bathroom door was once broken.
Kitchen was more than oke with all the appliances you need and more.
It was an ok stay for one night, but I'm glad we didn't book a while week there.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank M596LUlauras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

Firstly, we were given the wrong address and I think it is unnecessary to mention that we hadn't been in the city before and wouln'd know the exact whereabouts of the hotel.
Moreover, we didn't even had the chance to check in the hotel. We had a pre-booked apartment but in the site or in the voucher we received was not indicated that the receptions had working hours. By the time we had arrived (a little bit after 22:00 due to the delay caused by the weong address, resulting in us, trying to find it by the map we were given with the voucher) the hotel doors were locked and there was no trace of service anywhere. There were no receptionists, nor guards. Strangely enough, the underground parking was unlocked and we could go in and out freely without any problems.
I don't really know what the politics are of this hotel but I would never book a room there again.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Bilyana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Would recommend this hotel to anybody who visits Zagreb. Nice location and helpful staff. Had a problem with check out dates (our mistake) and they were very gracious about it. Very clean room and nice layout. Thanks

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank bjorn_bonello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews