We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay in many ways”
„This was the best place we stayed in our three month European excursion“ (Karen and Fred 10/2016)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
„This was the best place we stayed in our three month European excursion“ (Karen and Fred 10/2016)
„What a beautiful space! Lots of light, high ceilings and a very comfortable bed.“ (Mackenzie 2/2017 „Great location and hospitality combined“ (Marija 10/2016)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
„This was the best place we stayed in our three month European excursion“ (Karen and Fred 10/2016)
„What a beautiful space! Lots of light, high ceilings and a very comfortable bed.“ (Mackenzie 2/2017
„Great location and hospitality combined“ (Marija 10/2016)
Extraordinary comfortable bedroom -super king size bed with latex mattress + slatted bed bases
Our building and parking space in front of it. You can see your car from the window..
Additional guest's toilet with washer
Empty parking in front of our building. Rare summer view...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
anadespot...
Vienna, Austria
1 review
“Perfect stay in many ways”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is in the best possible position. Very nice & cozy place with friendly hosts. Would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Thanks for sharing your thoughts Anna and we hope you can come back another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca P
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely recommended!!!”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment is located in the town center, perfect to visit the whole city on foot.
Parking under the house, apartment spacious, clean and well furnished.
Very kind and helpful the owners.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2017
Thanks for your visit Luca, hope you can come back another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ktdiveloc...
Oxnard, California
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“This was the best place we stayed in our three month European excursion.”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

I booked this apt because it was close to the center of town and offered free parking - everything else was one fantastic positive after another. The apartment is recently updated, so everything is modern and chic. We were thrilled to have a king size bed and huge closets (which we didn't come close to filling). Even the refrigerator was big by European standards. Nice bathroom with towel warmer and good shower pressure . Our biggest thumbs up goes to the host though - always responded to email or texts within minutes (30 at the most); uses Viber and what's app to make calling easy; gave us dinner recommendations, etc. We were really happy with this choice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts, we're very happy that you had such a great stay and we hope you can come back another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ljiljana1...
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect stay in Zagreb”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016

This accommodation perfectly met all my needs. It is completely new, centrally located but away from noise (you can have a good sleep), close to everywhere and plus parking provided, which is a luxury in the city centre. Melita and Branko are the perfect hosts. Very hospitable, positive, easy to communicate with and they do their best to make feel cosy in their home. My stay was amazing and will repeat it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FMarija
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great location and hospitality combined.
Apartment is very spacious, completely furnished with everything you might need while travelling (iron, kitchen supplies, sewing kit etc), like a home away from home.
Located in the city centre.
Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing