We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.comUSD 72
PricelineUSD 72
eDreamsUSD 72
Orbitz.comUSD 72
CheapTicketsUSD 72
TripadvisorUSD 72
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
202
134
15
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
202
134
15
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2020 via mobile

Friendly staff who were very accomodating and thoughtful, location is perfect! Close to everything but tucked away from noise so you can get a very good nights rest. Delicious breakfast, so much variety, great Bosnian coffee my room was very clean, warm and comfortable. I would definately stay here again whenever in Sarajevo and recommend Old Hotel Sarajevo to friends and family. Special thanks to Alma for making my stay here pleasant and accomodating :)

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank selmahFazlic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

Great hotel with everything we needed. Right in the heart of town Great breakfast. Wonderful staff being very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel. Really appreciated the lift Plenty if restaurants close by

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019

Newly renovated hotel bang in Old Town. Lots of eating place around the hotel. Rooms are reasonably sized. Clean and neat. You get disturbed with call of prayers by the Mosque early in the morning. Also the rooms can get noisy because of the closeness to the alleys.
The staff are very polite and helpful. Those who are used to certain amenities in the room such as shampoo, hot water kettle will be disappointed.
The breakfast is limited in choice and very repetitive. But no issue with taste.
Overall would recommend this place.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank RobbyThommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed three nights with friends at Hotel Old Town. The hotel staff make it a place you’ll want to go back to.

The location is perfect - on the edge of the old town with a taxi drop off seconds away and all the glories of the markets on your doorstep. The bedrooms are perfectly good, all you need is there. Nice breakfast is included. Great value.

The concierge staff were so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Ordering taxis, recommending places to go, sourcing the best baklava, letting us in when we locked ourselves out...always with a smile. Thank you for giving us such a memorable welcome in your hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank jacinbasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2019 via mobile

A very nice, newly renovated hotel, in the dead center of old town Sarajevo. Finding it was easy, but getting to it with car or like me - on motorbike is hard. However when you see the hotel there are some reserved places in the street - matked with «old Town».. they have video covering these places, so when you park there they will come and help you. The led me with MC through the pedestrian sreas and I parked niceliy just by the entrance. Good breakfast buffet- very helpsome english speaking staff.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 763helgem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews