We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.comUSD 91
Expedia.comUSD 108
Hotels.comUSD 107
PricelineUSD 96
TravelocityUSD 108
CheapTicketsUSD 108
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
123
54
25
11
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
123
54
25
11
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel old town pools wellness relaxation spirit km
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2019 via mobile

The Hotel has nicely decorated rooms. Unfortunately it is located quite far outside the centre but close to airport. Main guests are tour groups or conferences. However, with public transport (tram) and taxi it is still in distance to all the attractions.
The wellness area is niceand relaxing. The swimming pool a bit outdated but huge. In a near by little shopping mall you can buy all type of stuff (including big supermarket).
The resto caters ok food. Breakfast not realling convimcing despite the big choice.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank mstgBerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmirBBB, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hills Sarajevo Congress & Thermal Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2019

Valued Guest,

Many thanks for the compliments.

We look forward accommodating you in hotel Hills Sarajevo again.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2019

Room is huge and bed is really soft and comfortable. Ambience is nice.
Standing shower can be improved as the water splatters to the floor outside the shower
Breakfast buffet has good spread.
We arrived quite late but checkin was rather smooth.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank POH LENG Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmirBBB, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Hills Sarajevo Congress & Thermal Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2019

Dear

Thank you for your time to share your experience about Hotel Hills Sarajevo.

We are delighted to hear that you had great time during your stay in our hotel.

We will be more than happy to accommodate you again and make your stay even more memorable.

I will address Your complain regarding water splatters to our tech team.

Sincerely,

Hotel Hills, Thermal & Spa Resort Sarajevo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

Hotel is amazing and huge. though i m not here for any congress or conferences, i had a chance to check in for a nite after my day tour at mostar with my tourgrp. rooms are huge, spacious and amazingly the ceiling is high with a black reflective plate (i dun really like it, this means you can see ur sleep patterns once u open ur eyes)...the doors and windows are amazingly tall. there is kettle for boiling. beds are high n comfortable. lightings are good...bathroom is interesting, as there is a tiny window that allows u to peek through to watch tv from the inside...basic toileteries like shower gel n body soap are there...

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Ahmoonah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmirBBB, Manager at Hotel Hills Sarajevo Congress & Thermal Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

Dear

Thank you for your time to share your experience about Hotel Hills Sarajevo.

We are delighted to hear that you had great time during your stay in our hotel.

We will be more than happy to accommodate you again and make your stay even more memorable.

Sincerely,

Hotel Hills, Thermal & Spa Resort Sarajevo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019

I was there for a conference. The room was spocious and clean, the breakfast rich, but it might be improved by adding more fruits, bread and water. The worst point is that no one cares about the rubbish and weeds in the parking lot.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mojca420
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmirBBB, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hills Sarajevo Congress & Thermal Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2020

Valued Guest,

Many thanks for the compliments.

We look forward to accommodating you in hotel Hills Sarajevo again.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

Was here for a conference and although very good in the past, there are a number of issue that need to be resolved. The shower room ceiling leaked from a pipe that needs to be fixed. The staff were not too friendly. And it just needs a tidy up and some staff training in general. Would think again about hosting an event here.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank BeataM_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmirBBB, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hills Sarajevo Congress & Thermal Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Dear @BeataM_12,

Thank you for your time to share your experience and review hotel Hills Sarajevo.

We are sorry to that our hotel left such a bad impression on you during your event.
We will definitely investigate and work on improving in mentioned areas.

Sincerly,
Hotel Hills, Thermal & Spa Resort Sarajevo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews