We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"EXCEPTIONAL" even from the first enquiry.. A...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Beach View
Dusk
Dinning
Waitui Suite
Waitui Ensuite
Lase Suite
Lase Ensuite
Senikai Suite
Senikai Ensuite
Siga Suite Upstairs
Siga Upstairs Terrace
Outdoor Living and Dining
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mjabz
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"EXCEPTIONAL" even from the first enquiry.. A MUST stay for anyone wanting a holiday!”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

truly BREATHTAKING view/sunsets without any crowd - the privacy of the location makes you feel like your the only one there .. Everything you need to get away & relax is at LOMANIWAI from inside the house to outside your door step (only thing you need is to get there)... The staff & Host made it even more of a pleasure to be there, customer service is close to none.
A place you would always go back to... Truly a “home away from home"

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service provided & privacy of the location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwich
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
““Bula! Bula! You must Go! Go!””
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Bula!!

Wow where do I begin this was probably the best holiday I've ever had in my life. It was because of the people location environment. I can honestly say that everyone including the Amazing host Francis and Kate was kind & friendly. The food was absolutely to die for the best chefs Tony & zarina. The Masseuse was amazing thanks to the lovely staff Wati and Sulu always made us laugh. It is a place where you make life long friends in a week,and enjoy the company of the Staff. Its hard to put into words the experience we felt but all I can say is we will be back and if you get a chance you should GO!!

Vinaka to all we can't wait to see our Lomani Wai family again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gymbunne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pure Fiji , absolute Luxury, gorgeous spot.”
Reviewed 6 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa is exceptional in every way. From the moment you arrive to the staff singing to the final night where you have a bonfire and songs on the beach in front of the house. Nothing is spared at this villa, exceptionally clean and well presented. Lovely little touches like a bowl of fruit and basic supplies in the
Fridge. Tony the chef produces top notch food at your request and even sets the table. The snorkelling and reef are lovely and there is a supermarket across the road. We went and visited the local school and waterfall and found the culture In the area beautiful. The horse riding on the beach was lovely too. Shaan and Jessica are wonderful hosts who go over and beyond to make your stay amazing. Don't forget to have a massage. Best one I have had in Fiji ever. We are planning to return as soon as we can.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave C
Dunedin
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantasic Stay”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Staying at Two Couples LomanWai was the perfect house for our week long break. Loads of space in a near-brand-new house with awesome inside/outside areas by the pool. Short walk to the beach for walking, snorkling or get the staff to take you fishing. Fantastic value for money, Utilise the private chef Tony - world class and made the stay something special. The owners are nearby and their level of service and desire to help out second-to-none. Will be back !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful house
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lomaniwai Holiday Villa is no overpriced, over crowded westernised resort.”
Reviewed 28 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

cannot fault location, layout, staff, host, and most importantly value for Money. All the furniture and fittings are of high quality, there is a fully equipped kitchen, the pool is spectacular and the beach and coral is right there. It is everything (and more) that is advertised. you can do as much or as little as you like, our host was readily available to organise airport transfers, taxis, tours, get supplies from shops, arrange dinner bookings at nearby resorts or just leave us be, it was our choice. Our chef would consult with us each day and we would let him know what food to prepare for dinner. Every meal was absolutely delicious, fresh and well presented (and extremely well priced). Although there were only 2 of us staying we could see the benefit of a group of people here and if you want privacy from other guests you can just go to your Suite and shut the door! An absolute must is jet skiing, snorkelling, kayaking, waterfall walk and a trip to Sigatoka Markets. The best place for souvenirs is the Baravi Handicrafts. On our last night the staff went that extra mile and we had a fire, sing a long and Kava ceremony on our private beach. it was a lovely farewell from them. The helicopter flight at sunrise is a fantastic, breathtaking, must do way to travel back to Nadi International Airport. The view is spectacular. This place is definitely home away from home. From the first contact via email to book accommodation to getting on the helicopter 6 days later, everything went smoothly and as planned. Can't wait to go back there. Thanks for presenting such a beautiful holiday home for people to stay in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like a home and not a resort
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing