We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”
Review of Bedarra Beach Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bedarra Beach Inn
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Sigatoka
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Badarra Beach Inn is a small & (for me) wonderfully queit & tranquil resort with friendly & helpful staff that alwasys make you feel so welcome....all you have to do is enjoy the beautiful area unwind & chillax.... I especially loved that there is no TV, no phones to get in the way of relaxing. My room was spacious & spotlessly clean with air con & overhead fans & great size bathroom. Meals served in the restaurnant were fresh & delicious.

Room Tip: I had room 27 which was at the back away from the pool area so was nice & quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shazgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,080)
There are newer reviews for Bedarra Beach Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 61 of 1,080 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2017

This is a very friendly small resort with great features and staff. There is also a free foot massage upon check-in. The beach (Lagoon) is just a few paces from the front gate, There is also a pool for guests use. If transport to town (sigatoka of suva) is required, it runs right past the door by arrangement - very convenient!

Room Tip: Rooms with a sea view
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ArthurCD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Loved our stay at Bedarra, staff were so friendly, cocktails and food were AMAZING. Close to Outrigger if you want to go try other restaurants and Kula Wildlife Park is just around the corner. Sigatoka River safari nearby. Dollar bus stops right outside the back gate. Rooms are great - I'm pretty sure this place only has a low star rating because it doesn't have TVs, phones, alarm clocks in the rooms which you totally do not need in Fiji!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Due to only being in Fiji for a few days we sadly only spent 2 days at Bedarra Beach Inn - nothing has changed,staff friendly and efficient,food wonderful and serenaders entertaining.This was our ninth stay at Bedarra and we booked again for next year.

Room Tip: Room 9 is opposite the ocean but superior and deluxe rooms have a nice view of garden/ocean
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lynne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

I fell in love with Bedarra Beach Inn and especially with all the staff there. You will too if you are looking for a reasonably-priced romantic and/or family friendly place on Fiji's beautiful Coral Coast. The rooms are spacious, spotlessly clean and quiet. The restaurant is is great and there is live music and a happy hour daily. There are other little restaurants and a large resort nearby for additional variety of food and other experiences.
The weather during my nine-day stay was perfect. I snorkeled almost every day, kayaked, swam in the pool, sailed on a schooner out to a deserted coral island, and enjoyed the spa, the music and the food. The people in Fiji are the friendliest and most welcoming I've ever met; go there if you get the chance! It's a very special place!
Brenda

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Blr8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sigatoka
20.4 km away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#6 of 24 in Coral Coast
2,658 reviews
8.5 km away
Tambua Sands
Tambua Sands
#3 of 9 in Sigatoka
396 reviews
41.1 km away
Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.2 km away
Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Mango Bay Resort Fiji
#7 of 9 in Sigatoka
502 reviews
0.5 km away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
25.1 km away
InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bedarra Beach Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bedarra Beach Inn

Address: Sunset Strip | Korotogo, Sigatoka, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Sigatoka
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sigatoka
#1 Spa Hotel in Sigatoka
Price Range: $113 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bedarra Beach Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer the personalized, intimate & friendly service of a small Inn with the luxurious accommodation, exquisite cuisine and special attention you'd expect from a large international resort costing twice the price. Our goal is to welcome you as guests, care for you as family and remember you as friends. 2 Great restaurants, unique cocktail bar, pool, lagoon beach, all rooms air-conditioned. Near Outrigger on the Lagoon Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Bedarra Beach Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bedarra Beach Hotel Sigatoka
Bedarra Beach Inn Fiji/Coral Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing