We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and relaxing!”
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
135 reviews
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair
Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Snorkel, kayak or paddle board the tropical lagoon
Coral Palms by night
Step from Coral Palms onto the sandy beach
Coral Palms from the air
Indoor outdoor flow
Frangipani Room
Frangipani Room
A sample of Coral Palms beautiful Rooms - Bougainvillea Room
Hibiscus Room
Orchid Room
An example of one of the 6 ensuites at Coral Palms
Relaxing massages
Kids in action in the Kids Club
Children enjoying kayaking at Coral Palms
Horse Riding at Coral Palms
Children enjoying the snorkeling in front of Coral Palms
Guests enjoy a renewal of Vows on Coral Palms rock bridge
Coral Palms welcomes all nations
Coral Palms welcomes you
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 135 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AGR1978
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and relaxing!”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful week in Fiji. Your house is beautiful, the staff were absolutely lovely, friendly, multi-talented (!) and efficient and we had the most relaxing week! The muffins were a lovely touch, and the addition of a bit of improvisation such as the cassava chips for lunch now and then was very welcome. Many thanks, would definitely go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thank you so much Amy for this great review of our Villa and especially the staff. They definitely are the true beauty of our Villa and they loved meeting you and your group and entertaining you all throughout your stay, they will love reading this review! Great to hear the muffins were appreciated and you enjoyed some local food. We look forward to you returning for some more relaxation in paradise.
Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathypier...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Paradise at your doorstep”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place exceeded all our expectations. All 14 of us and that's hard to do. Truly beautiful villa. We were welcomed upon arrival and our luggage brought to our rooms. The rooms are beautiful. It was amazing to wake up every morning to a beautiful scenery even when it rained. The staff were all awesome and so accommodating. They are excellent cooks and we regret not using more of their services. They made delicious muffins every morning and cooked us our first dinner when we arrived which was delicious. Jenny and Garry were a wealth of information.
The baby sharks were spectacular. Many activities to do. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Thank you Kate for your wonderful review. Fiji would have been a great experience when coming from Canada. The staff and management are a great asset to Coral Palms and we are pleased you experienced their cooking, friendliness and knowledge of Fiji. Have fun on the rest of your overseas journey and perhaps your group could come back again for some more relaxation in paradise in the future.
Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mollybust...
Gold Coast, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Thank you all for your help on our wedding day!!”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We would like to thank all the wonderful staff and managers Cheryl and Michael for their fantastic service and making our wedding day extra special.
The weather was out of everyones control but with a trick or two up their sleeve they pulled of the perfect venue, the weather changed and with brilliant sunshine we enjoyed the day completely.
Coral Palms is the perfect place to hold a small wedding, the accommodation is perfect for all ages, the pool was spotless and the house girls so friendly and helpful.
Cheryl and Michael were truly fantastic with eveything from the small details to decorating the bure for the wedding nothing was to much trouble.
From Mr and Mrs Flynn we would like to say a great big thank you for all your hard work

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thank you Karen for your review. We are pleased your wedding day went off well and that you enjoyed your holiday. The staff love making guests happy so they loved doing all the decorations etc for your wedding.
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant, Amazing, Chilled, Beautiful......”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My title says it all. This place is something special. Our family holiday to the Coral Palms was incredible. The location on the reef along the Coral Coast was handy to everything, but so very private and stunningly beautiful.
The staff were amazing, helpful and just adorable. The best.
The facilities, second to none. Everything you could want or imagine. Really comfortable rooms, great outdoor areas. The kitchen and lounge were luxury.
Can't wrap this place enough.
WE WILL BE BACK

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Thank you Bryce for your wonderful review. We agree Coral Palms is a little hidden gem and the staff are always eager to please. The lovely natured staff make Coral Palms what it is and they top off the tranquil surroundings it is situated in. Guests always say the photos do not do it justice. We are pleased you had a wonderful family holiday and we look forward to you returning for some more relaxation in paradise.
Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daenacarb...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tranquility and Serenity”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wow what can I say! We booked here with two families of four (4 adults and 4 children under 5) and it felt like home in our own private oasis. We hd ample amount of space for us and the children. We were greeted by our hosts who then showed us around even though it was late at night! From the moment the sun rose and we opened the doors that flowed breezily out into the pool area overlooking the morning tide we were hooked. Our children swam from morning to night. The staff were so friendly and happy to braid our children's hair, show us the snorkelling spots, set up crab racing and even took the kids to feed the baby sharks! Our children were in heaven. We had air con and fans so we're kept comfortable all night! The food was delicious and it was superb not having to make the beds and do the dishes! Elaine happily reccomended sights to see and places to go and helped us to organise shuttles or taxis smoothly. Our children had an absolutely blast and we know that we will be back to enjoy our own little private slice of family island paradise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2016
Thank you Daena for your wonderful review. We are pleased the families enjoyed their stay and your review captured everything Coral Palms is about. We look forward to seeing you all back for another slice of paradise.
Vinaka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 424
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing