We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Coral Coast Majic”
other travellers have booked this property
POOL BY NIGHT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
POOL BY NIGHT
PARK VIEW POOL LOUNGE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
POOL BY NIGHT
PARK VIEW
POOL LOUNGE
SIGATOKA MARKETS
HIBISCUS WALK IN ROB
HIBISCUS BATHROOM
FRANGIPANI BEDROOM
WATER LILY BEDROOM
HIBISCUS BEDROOM
WATER LILY BEDROOM
HIBISCUS BEDROOM
RELAXING AT NIGHT
FORMAL DINING
DINING
POND
GARDENS
FRONT DOOR ENTRANDE
KITCHEN
BAR
JETTY
LOUNGE BY POOL
MAUI BAY JETTY
ORCHID BATHROOM
FRONT GARDEN
WELCOME TO SEA WINDS VILLA
LILY POND GARDEN
LILY POND
WATER LILY BEDROOM
WATER LILY POND
WATER LILY BATHROOM
INSIDE OUTSIDE BAR
POOL BY NIGHT
HIBISCUS BEDROOM
HIBISCUS BATHROOM
ORCHID BEDROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rdmoylan
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coral Coast Majic”
Reviewed 15 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This fabulous resort is a hidden Paradise that offers spacious luxurious villaThis fabulous resort is a hidden Paradise that offers spacious luxurious villas ,all with breathtaking views. As a family we enjoyed the well equipped kitchen as well as the wonderful BBQ area . A short walk to the beach is also enjoyable. Hiring a car to explore the area is the best option. The staff are both respectful and helpful attes ,all with breathtaking views. As a family we enjoyed the well equipped kitchen as well as the wonderful BBQ area . A short walk to the beach is also enjoyable. Hiring a car to explore the area is the best option. The staff are both respectful and helpful attending to all our needs.
I have no hesitation in recommending this property as it is a very special place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2017
Bula Rhonda
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Sea Winds. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the villa and location. We hope to welcome you back again on day.
Many thanks
Kimberley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose_Anna...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The most amazing week on the Coral Coast”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is a stunning, huge house, with 4 separate bedroom/bathroom villas, and a central kitchen, living areas, pool area, snooker table, etc. Perfect for 10 of us. The pictures don't do justice to the size of the place. It comes with a gardener/pool man, and 2 house-staff, all of whom are friendly, hard-working, but also quiet. We paid extra to them one evening for them to cook us a lovu - traditional feast cooked on hot stones. It was delicious. The villa has everything, coffee machines, full cooking equip, snorkelling gear (5 minute walk down the hill to the reef, which is the best walk-straight-in snorkelling we have experienced, so many fish, and warm!). There is a local supermarket, and it's 30 minutes to the city of Sigatoka, for markets, shopping etc. The beds and bathrooms are 5 star, there are lots of verandahs and spots to sit, and the view is mesmerising. Loved it!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Hi Rose Anna
Thank you for the wonderful review and taking the time to write it. The villa is beautiful and it is such a delight to hear that you enjoyed staying there.
Maui Bay is a great location for snorkelling and being up from the main road you also have the amazing views and tranquil setting.
The staff go out of their way not to intrude on the guests privacy but are there to spoil you and make your time at the villa special.
The Lovo is a traditional meal for the Fijians and well worth trying, the food has that amazing smoky taste. I hope you also tried the Kokoda, which is also a traditional Fijian meal.

Once again thank you for choosing Sea Winds and I hope to welcome you back again.
Kimberley, Lani, Mere and Jagdeo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply perfect”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We only stayed 3 nights and wished we could have saved longer, the accommodation is just amazing with lovely views and space for a few families to share a wonderful experience. Best all was the friendly smiles and helpful advice from Lani and Mary who attended to our every need and are just beautiful people. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Dear David Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful villa. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and were well looked after. Lani and Mary are very special and love taking care of our guests.
Once again thank you and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again to Fiji.
Kimberley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul M
West Kelowna, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paridise Found”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The view was spectacular, the pool was great, the rooms were spacious and comfortable but it's the staff that make this place the place to go when on Fiji's Coral Coast. Miriam "Mary" was our go to gal for EVERYTHING. Walk to the beach is easy. At high tide you can swim with the baby Black Tip sharks. Snorkelling is excellent. There is a liquor store/grocery store close by. Bus is easy to take take to Sigatoka or Suva. Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation. Fiji Time, "no worry, no hurry"!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Bula Paul
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on the Villa. The view from the villa is amazing and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the snorkelling.
We hope that you can come to our sunny shores again and stay at the villa.
Once again thank you for the wonderful review.
Kimberley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wassell81
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“AMAZING - Paradise at your doorstep!”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We just spent an AMAZING 10 days here and loved every minute! The Villa is absolutely beautiful - The 4 bedrooms are more like individual Bures. They are HUGE, (all have large ensuites), with beautiful furniture and really comfy beds. The massive living area is decked out with modern, leather furniture with the feel of Fiji throughout. The kids LOVED the pool! They were swimming every spare minute while we relaxed on the pool lounges and enjoyed the breathtaking view. The pool table and dart board was a nice surprise - we spent many evenings using these. The staff were so lovely and babysat the kids so we could have an afternoon to ourselves and they also organised some day trips for us. Gorgeous beaches are only 5 minutes walk away and we all loved snorkelling there. This place has everything you want in a holiday house and more - we highly recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing