We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Club Fiji Resort”
Review of Club Fiji Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Club Fiji Resort
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in Nadi
Albury
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Club Fiji Resort”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

I have just returned from staying 5 days at Club Fiji and found the atmosphere friendly, welcoming and very relaxing. The Burre was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. It has a true feel of Fiji about the place, unlike a concrete and brick hotel, right on the beach and fascinating to watch the tide come in twice a day over the mud flats. Great walk on the beach, quiet and peaceful. A great place to stay if you like a taste of Fiji.

Room Tip: Would recommend the Burre on the Beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sherill f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

473 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    109
    140
    93
    56
    75
See reviews for
91
229
50
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2013

If you come to Fiji, this is the place to stay. The breakfast was comprehensive and tasty. The rooms were clean and well decorated. The staff were always there for us. The dinner was delicious with great atmosphere.

Although this hotel is a little out of the way, taxis were always readily available. I would like to give a special thank you to the owner John who took care of us from start to finish and made sure all of our needs were met.

We will be returning to Fiji next year at which point we will be staying at Club Fiji Resort.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonga
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2013

well, me and my wife just came back from our honeymoon which we spend at club fiji resort, and i'm glad to say that we both loved it..the service, the food, the quietness, and everything..we both came back winning the warm-hearted, smiling faces, of the staff..
keep up the good work, and we'll definitely see you all very soon..

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sokoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blenheim, New Zealand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We have just arrived home after spending 3 weeks at Club Fiji Resort and had a great experience staying in a place that is truly Fiji. Previously we have stayed in the big name hotels in Denarau, but to be honest, you could be anywhere in the world. At Club Fiji Resort there is no marble reception area; just a warm welcome and a place we felt able to settle into easily. A home away from home.
Our accommodation was beach front bure (unit with bathroom, fridge, and tea and coffee making facilities) with a deck facing the beach where we watched wonderful sunsets each evening. We enjoyed the free breakfast - both continental and cooked, the pool, the beach so handy to our bure, and the grounds that were well maintained. The staff were genuinely caring and welcoming. The girl who looked after our unit was unobtrusive and respectful of our privacy. The front of house, restaurant, and bar staff were all attentive and accommodating of our needs. My only negative comment is of the restaurant. The meal that arrives on the table is not always as expected and often not hot. The new Indian chef Kishore does make wonderful curries though!
We will definitely go back to Club Fiji = it is the real Fiji experience.

Room Tip: A beach front room does cost a little more but it is well worthwhile.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bev B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We still at club Fiji for 2 weeks its was ok the price for drink was to expensive 1 can of sprite cost me $5 .The breakfast was the same every morning bread-egg-bacon and the fruits were old the containers the cereals were in was old and looked dirty.the employees were nice but so slow it takes literally 20 minutes to get a drink and another 20 to get your change back once you pay them.the managers are useless not friendly at all.i ordered my daughter a small birthday cake it cost me $60 and charged me for face towels that were misplaced $5 each . They try to make money any way they can.the security guard sits in the dark and hardly any lights near the rooms just tiki lights didn't feel safe at night.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
1.8 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
3.5 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 8 in Denarau Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,021 reviews
2.0 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
2.3 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#11 of 26 in Nadi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 780 reviews
4.8 km away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Fiji Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Fiji Resort

Property: Club Fiji Resort
Address: PO Box 9619 | Nadi Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Nadi
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Nadi
#6 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Price range (per night): $82 - $162
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Fiji Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Club Fiji Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Fiji Hotel Nadi
Fiji Nadi
Hotel Fiji
Club Fiji Resort Nadi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing