We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Fiji Resort
Nearby Hotels
USD 81*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 62*
USD 53*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tropic of Capricorn(Nadi)(Great Value!)
USD 39*
USD 37*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bluewater Lodge(Nadi)(Great Value!)
USD 39*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travellers Beach Resort(Nadi)(Great Value!)
USD 41*
USD 40*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 41*
USD 32*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bamboo Hostel(Nadi)(Great Value!)
USD 31*
USD 30*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122*
USD 106*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 100*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 135*
USD 109*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
116
162
108
59
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
162
108
59
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeachfront burefree snorkelling trippizza restaurantfiji timecoconut treeshorse ridingstir frypeace and quietocean frontceiling fanrecommend this resortnadi townbar fridgedenarau islandbreakfast was includedsleeping giantyurts
Filter
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2013

If you come to Fiji, this is the place to stay. The breakfast was comprehensive and tasty. The rooms were clean and well decorated. The staff were always there for us. The dinner was delicious with great atmosphere.

Although this hotel is a little out of the way, taxis were always readily available. I would like to give a special thank you to the owner John who took care of us from start to finish and made sure all of our needs were met.

We will be returning to Fiji next year at which point we will be staying at Club Fiji Resort.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

well, me and my wife just came back from our honeymoon which we spend at club fiji resort, and i'm glad to say that we both loved it..the service, the food, the quietness, and everything..we both came back winning the warm-hearted, smiling faces, of the staff..
keep up the good work, and we'll definitely see you all very soon..

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sokoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We have just arrived home after spending 3 weeks at Club Fiji Resort and had a great experience staying in a place that is truly Fiji. Previously we have stayed in the big name hotels in Denarau, but to be honest, you could be anywhere in the world. At Club Fiji Resort there is no marble reception area; just a warm welcome and a place we felt able to settle into easily. A home away from home.
Our accommodation was beach front bure (unit with bathroom, fridge, and tea and coffee making facilities) with a deck facing the beach where we watched wonderful sunsets each evening. We enjoyed the free breakfast - both continental and cooked, the pool, the beach so handy to our bure, and the grounds that were well maintained. The staff were genuinely caring and welcoming. The girl who looked after our unit was unobtrusive and respectful of our privacy. The front of house, restaurant, and bar staff were all attentive and accommodating of our needs. My only negative comment is of the restaurant. The meal that arrives on the table is not always as expected and often not hot. The new Indian chef Kishore does make wonderful curries though!
We will definitely go back to Club Fiji = it is the real Fiji experience.

Room Tip: A beach front room does cost a little more but it is well worthwhile.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bev B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We still at club Fiji for 2 weeks its was ok the price for drink was to expensive 1 can of sprite cost me $5 .The breakfast was the same every morning bread-egg-bacon and the fruits were old the containers the cereals were in was old and looked dirty.the employees were nice but so slow it takes literally 20 minutes to get a drink and another 20 to get your change back once you pay them.the managers are useless not friendly at all.i ordered my daughter a small birthday cake it cost me $60 and charged me for face towels that were misplaced $5 each . They try to make money any way they can.the security guard sits in the dark and hardly any lights near the rooms just tiki lights didn't feel safe at night.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Service
3  Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

I stayed at Club Fiji for 4 days recently and can honestly say I loved it. The rooms are a little dated but very clean and comfortable, hot water with good pressure, tea & coffee facilities, huge bed, fan, air con, plenty of lighting and a good sized balcony that looked over the pool and beach area. The resort grounds are spotless and beautiful! Plenty of palm trees and hammocks where you can sun bake and read a book, very quiet and peaceful! All the staff were very welcoming and would always ask if they could help with anything. There are kayaks & pedalos that are free to use and free fishing trips at 11am every day. Staff recommended some trips from elsewhere, went fishing one day out on the reef and spent a day on a sail boat with all food and drink included, both were fantastic days and would recommend them to anyone! Resort was only 10-15 mins from the airport and the same distance to Denarau!
I felt the hotel was great value for money and would return for sure!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dosh262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews